your quarrel-mate ytd.lolOriginally posted by MosPyramid:Who is excitez??![]()
I where got quarrel with excitez??Originally posted by missqi:your quarrel-mate ytd.lol
sorry lah.lolOriginally posted by MosPyramid:Is XciteZ leh..![]()
Lol.. 50 page already wor.. happy?Originally posted by missqi:sorry lah.lol
I dunno how to spel can.
happy,Originally posted by MosPyramid:Lol.. 50 page already wor.. happy?
You fighting with FI ar? She keep start new cb, you also want ar?Originally posted by missqi:happy,
i cant wait to start next crapbox.lol
Siao.Originally posted by MosPyramid:You fighting with FI ar? She keep start new cb, you also want ar?
One is bird, another is fish...
Pelican eat fish.... and see who is losing?![]()
Ok, then after this cb start a mermaid cb... should be more attractive..Originally posted by missqi:Siao.
whr got fight with F|?
wo na li gan?
LOL.
can we close thread at 1500 posts? then start my mermaid threadOriginally posted by MosPyramid:Ok, then after this cb start a mermaid cb... should be more attractive..
And no birds is able to eat mermaid![]()
no scared no scaredOriginally posted by missqi:can we close thread at 1500 posts? then start my mermaid thread
Hahahahah.
ah lau:i still donwant.
I ish scaredy fish.
No can't.. FI close at 2000 we close at 4000Originally posted by missqi:can we close thread at 1500 posts? then start my mermaid thread
Hahahahah.
ah lau:i still donwant.
I ish scaredy fish.
u think i farking care ah???Originally posted by MosPyramid:Cadet Mos reporting in SIR!
MLM sucks to the deep freaking core SIR!![]()
Noo~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by MosPyramid:No can't.. FI close at 2000 we close at 4000![]()
Double her standard.. and means we still have roughly 130 pages to go![]()
What is this? MapleStory Dragon Knight ar?Originally posted by gasband:*ROAR*
i think you must be tired of living liao....Originally posted by laurence82:Please sign petition to close this forum![]()
You go start lor, we remain here.Originally posted by missqi:Noo~~~~~~~~~
I want to start my mermaid thread~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
u fight with her lor.Originally posted by laurence82:no scared no scared
Ban u lah...u chao turtle, Ji Dan GaoOriginally posted by laurence82:ban gasband
yealor yealor...bo tai chi one.....Originally posted by laurence82:i fought with her before
nuthing one lar![]()
yesh, and what can you do?Originally posted by dcx:i think you must be tired of living liao....![]()