wah lau Maplestory...until now i still dun know what is this Maplestory thingy...issit the same as that what Maplesea?Originally posted by MosPyramid:What is this? MapleStory Dragon Knight ar?
i also fought with gasband beforeOriginally posted by gasband:Ban u lah...u chao turtle, Ji Dan Gao![]()
burn your 'xiang jiao'Originally posted by laurence82:yesh, and what can you do?![]()
cut ur bananaOriginally posted by laurence82:yesh, and what can you do?![]()
Orh.. Maplestory is a lousy 2d game...Originally posted by gasband:wah lau Maplestory...until now i still dun know what is this Maplestory thingy...issit the same as that what Maplesea?
donwan. i want to close this at 1500.Originally posted by MosPyramid:You go start lor, we remain here.
You can go up the mermaid cb everyday...![]()
You are gay ar?Originally posted by gasband:eh i never fight one hor....i am the most peaceloving cutesy teenager here.![]()
Originally posted by missqi:donwan. i want to close this at 1500.
neh neh ni poo poo
ya then i change my nick to gaybandOriginally posted by MosPyramid:You are gay ar?![]()
Lol.. MapleStory is a simple game which can be played without using brain...so a lot of ppl playing..Originally posted by gasband:ya then i change my nick to gayband![]()
but if i close u cannot reopen rt?Originally posted by MosPyramid:![]()
1500/2000 * 100 = 75%
Damn, meaning we are only 75% of what FI have? No thanks..
I will guard here one![]()
Originally posted by missqi:cut ur banana![]()
he can reopen it.......Originally posted by missqi:but if i close u cannot reopen rt?
LOL
i close and del.Originally posted by dcx:he can reopen it.......
fight fight~!!!![]()
eh sai eh sai...Originally posted by missqi:i close and del.
ho bo?
why not?????????????????????~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by dcx:bo bian delete one....![]()
u replied fast.....less than 30secs..Originally posted by missqi:why not?????????????????????~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
*sings unda da sea
buay sei!!!Originally posted by dcx:eh sai eh sai...![]()
close close lor...i chin chai one....Originally posted by MosPyramid:buay sei!!!
dcx you topic starter leh.. ppl close your thread you no face leh...
*try to "tiao bo li jian"*![]()
mermaids are fastOriginally posted by dcx:u replied fast.....less than 30secs..![]()
Originally posted by dcx:close close lor...i chin chai one....
at the most spank her nia.......![]()