ure saying that u very the old liaoOriginally posted by gasband:u understand but u no reply![]()
okokOriginally posted by gasband:u understand but u no reply![]()
i feel so nauseous all of a suddenOriginally posted by gasband:ya i am teenager....so young and innocent.....![]()
Haha i am King Of Punani.... I am the The Royal Punani and I have the attained the 18th Level of Holy PunaninessOriginally posted by missqi:chao punani.
mai cha!
lol
Originally posted by dcx:okok
_|_![]()
Originally posted by missqi:chao punani.
mai cha!
lol
must wait for opportunityOriginally posted by dcx:i wanna see show leh...![]()
Pregnant?Originally posted by laurence82:i feel so nauseous all of a sudden
chee bu lai de....Originally posted by laurence82:must wait for opportunity
at this time cannot
i owe her high tea![]()
than y so long ehh ...Originally posted by gasband:wah lau all say know know know but give wrong answers...i was asking "Pang Sai liao?"
i can, u cannot.Originally posted by dcx:
you also threaten leh.....
Zulu language is like that one.Originally posted by icYwATeR:than y so long ehh ...
kns..Originally posted by missqi:i can, u cannot.
*swet 007 smile
milo peng ka tai sua = you?Originally posted by gasband:Zulu language is like that one.
For example "Hello" in Zulu language is "Pilo Yuginatu Nanapo Bupit Sarami Ugo Tuti Tuti."
U the cause lorOriginally posted by gasband:Pregnant?
u owe me beerOriginally posted by dcx:chee bu lai de....
where's mine?![]()
"milo peng ka tai sua" = its marvellous what milo can do for youOriginally posted by icYwATeR:milo peng ka tai sua = you?
see i so clever![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:U the cause lor
i am still virgin lehOriginally posted by laurence82:U the cause lor
High tea before beer..Originally posted by laurence82:u owe me beer
sh|t youOriginally posted by gasband:"milo peng ka tai sua" = its marvellous what milo can do for you
and still u smile.Originally posted by dcx:kns..
the cause of my nausea? yahOriginally posted by dcx:![]()
Brokeback Mountain!