Yup..Originally posted by missqi:really want see ah?
lol
wait she sue u for sexual haressment, u CFM DIEOriginally posted by MosPyramid:Yup..
Can send to my msn, I don't mind![]()
Later lee xian long come castrate youOriginally posted by icYwATeR:ai sheyz arni kuan i prime minister of singapore liao
no lah.Originally posted by icYwATeR:wait she sue u for sexual haressment, u CFM DIE
she underaged oso
Originally posted by MosPyramid:Later lee xian long come castrate you![]()
Faster show leh.. I left like 20ml for you leh..Originally posted by missqi:no lah.
i sue also cant do anyth.
really wanna see ah?
lol
i got pppeeeeeeeeeeeeeektures.AHAHAHAHAHAHA
Originally posted by CKeer:He'll be amazed to find a screw and not a banana.
Cheers.
C.K
hmm picture...Originally posted by missqi:no lah.
i sue also cant do anyth.
really wanna see ah?
lol
i got pppeeeeeeeeeeeeeektures.AHAHAHAHAHAHA
Haha.. Cannot la, the screw's rusty.Originally posted by MosPyramid:![]()
Then he take back home to screw those broken part of his cupboard![]()
simi screw si baseball bat okOriginally posted by CKeer:He'll be amazed to find a screw and not a banana.
Cheers.
C.K
Originally posted by missqi:i dont mind showing.
but i flat leh.
flat oso good when running not so bouncy, so can run fasterOriginally posted by missqi:i dont mind showing.
but i flat leh.
Those miniature one ar?Originally posted by icYwATeR:simi screw si baseball bat ok![]()
wa i see alot black birds flying pass he skyOriginally posted by CKeer:Those miniature one ar?
Cheers.
C.K
Nah, I don't go for the above one, I go for the below only..Originally posted by missqi:i dont mind showing.
but i flat leh.
i typing simi language siah?Originally posted by icYwATeR:wa i see alot black birds flying pass he sky
You mean the kuku birds from the tamils?Originally posted by icYwATeR:wa i see alot black birds flying pass he sky
Never mind I understand can liao.Originally posted by icYwATeR:i typing simi language siah?
abit seh liao paiseh
gin lah....send pics to me...kuai dian kuai dian...Originally posted by missqi:really want see ah?
lol
That is at least B what... What ah qi figure not bad sey.. no undressed one?Originally posted by missqi:u decide or not.
whether its me.
Originally posted by missqi:Erm..
[b
u decide or not.
whether its me.[/b]