sgForums Idol...Originally posted by JennTS:come on...sing me a song or something.![]()
me too.Originally posted by JennTS:blehhh....i've got a bunch of reports due on monday.![]()
Could YOU LOOK me iN tHE Eye, AND tell ME tHaT yOur hAPpy Now oooHHH YEA? WouLD you TEll it TO My faCe or HAvE I BeEn erASeD aRe You hAppY noW?Originally posted by d3rF:sgForums Idol...![]()
I thought u turned lian.Originally posted by JennTS:btw all that means that i can't sing.![]()
Judges' comments:Originally posted by JennTS:btw all that means that i can't sing.![]()
nahhh...too educated for that.Originally posted by missqi:I thought u turned lian.
Lol.
still singing?Originally posted by JennTS:lalalalalalalala
*sings a happy song*
yea...still singing.Originally posted by missqi:still singing?
*raises eyebrows.
LOL.~~~~~~~~~
oh yes!
lets sing unda da sea~~~~~~~~~~~
good.Originally posted by MosPyramid:Yo I am back.![]()
singapore got flood one ah?Originally posted by MosPyramid:Haha today novena flood is not as high as mayi said... until knee level can swim..
roughly 20 cm only![]()
all the mods dunno run go where liao ma.Originally posted by MosPyramid:Any new event here?
Like very boring over here sia.![]()
Lol, no lar is not Singapore flood is MRT station flood.Originally posted by missqi:singapore got flood one ah?
hahahahaha
i ish live at 6th floor and far away, wont affect me.
And mrt stations are supposed to be the safest places.Originally posted by MosPyramid:Lol, no lar is not Singapore flood is MRT station flood.
The ceiling leak ba.. lol.
I think all the mods go slp liao..
Yar, it is safe for bigger items like bomb....Originally posted by missqi:And mrt stations are supposed to be the safest places.
Zzzzzzzzzz.
LOL.
tsktsk.Originally posted by MosPyramid:Yar, it is safe for bigger items like bomb....
Water droplets is unsafe![]()
Haha yar, now never go doesn't mean in the future won't go.Originally posted by missqi:tsktsk.
Anyway, I have never been to novena mrt lah, so doesnt matter.
byebye.Originally posted by MosPyramid:Haha yar, now never go doesn't mean in the future won't go.
When you go I curse the whole station flooded like fish tank then you can really become your mermaid there liao.
Bye bye, I go play CS liao..![]()
qi mei mei!Originally posted by missqi:byebye.