Original arh? So sad... Took me some time to make the fish swim one round and talk leh.Originally posted by JennTS:mmmm...the original one. it was same as qi's signature, except tammy's fish was clickable.![]()
dream on.Originally posted by XciteZ:i prefer ah qi to love me...![]()
so evil siaOriginally posted by JennTS:dream on.![]()
well, he was with me through the good and the bad since sec 3. luv him soooo much. too bad he's in NS now... *sigh*Originally posted by missqi:so nice to have someone love you.
*wistful
kinda jaded now.
better to be single
that explain it...Originally posted by JennTS:keep walking straight into a wall every 3 seconds and tell me whether or not you'll die eventually.![]()
Originally posted by JennTS:keep walking straight into a wall every 3 seconds and tell me whether or not you'll die eventually.![]()
lol...nah can't be. i always see goldfishes confined to a small little glass bowl. most goldfishes are kind of ugly though.Originally posted by icYwATeR:that explain it...
no wonder last time my goldfish kept on dying![]()
haha.Originally posted by JennTS:well, he was with me through the good and the bad since sec 3. luv him soooo much. too bad he's in NS now... *sigh*
oh well i'll probably graduate from poly about the same time he finishes NS.![]()
awww...don't cry. it's just that you asked me which one was it that i clicked on, i can't lie about it right?Originally posted by XciteZ:Original arh? So sad... Took me some time to make the fish swim one round and talk leh.
Original one just turn left and right only.![]()
i like the super round and fat and orange goldfishes.Originally posted by JennTS:lol...nah can't be. i always see goldfishes confined to a small little glass bowl. most goldfishes are kind of ugly though.
sexiteds dun sads k~!Originally posted by XciteZ:Original arh? So sad... Took me some time to make the fish swim one round and talk leh.
Original one just turn left and right only.![]()

try putting directional signs in the tank. no entry, turn left only etc...Originally posted by icYwATeR:that explain it...
no wonder last time my goldfish kept on dying![]()
u dont have window panes ah?Originally posted by XciteZ:heavy wind now....... sigh.......tonight have to sleep on floor again...
oh...I think I know who you're talkiing about.Originally posted by missqi:haha.
im actually confused abit about my true orientation now, after talking to one of the forumnites, whom u also know.
Lol.
Shant elaborate here.![]()
u slp with tamago, than always warm warmOriginally posted by XciteZ:heavy wind now....... sigh.......tonight have to sleep on floor again...
no use later 3 sec they forget liaoOriginally posted by ^tamago^:try putting directional signs in the tank. no entry, turn left only etc...![]()
why?Originally posted by XciteZ:heavy wind now....... sigh.......tonight have to sleep on floor again...

some are cute, but others are downright hidious. did you ever see the one with a bubble on the both sides of its cheek? it's so awful i wanted to burst it.Originally posted by missqi:i like the super round and fat and orange goldfishes.
LOL.
put more signs~!Originally posted by icYwATeR:no use later 3 sec they forget liao
dun wan....... i slept with several guys in a room before.... all stinks........Originally posted by ^tamago^:why?
so ke lian.... i sleep with u...![]()
yeah.Originally posted by JennTS:oh...I think I know who you're talkiing about.
anyway alot of teens feel the same way around this age. when i was 17 my bf kept telling me stuff like "omg...i think i'm turning gay. i'm attracted to some of my classmates!!!".
anyway, being bi is sort of a good thing, because in a sense you become mallaeble. eg. if you want to be with a guy it's alright. if you want to be a girl it's also alright.
mai later too cramp oso dieOriginally posted by ^tamago^:put more signs~!![]()
i got put perfume~!Originally posted by XciteZ:dun wan....... i slept with several guys in a room before.... all stinks........![]()