looks like globules of oil on chicken skin right?Originally posted by JennTS:some are cute, but others are downright hidious. did you ever see the one with a bubble on the both sides of its cheek? it's so awful i wanted to burst it.
but i v violent one..... i see dick i will kick it off and its a goal!Originally posted by ^tamago^:i got put perfume~!![]()
noes~Originally posted by icYwATeR:mai later too cramp oso die
can hide the dick inside u first?Originally posted by XciteZ:but i v violent one..... i see dick i will kick it off and its a goal!
actually there're only 3 people that i really bothered to get to know on this forum, unfortunately 2 of them are MIA. so yea, it's pretty obvious who it is.Originally posted by missqi:yeah.
u know her lah.
she knows you too.
small world eh?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:can hide the dick inside u first?![]()
come come...i'll teach you how to hide it so well that you could wear a swimsuit and no one would be able to tell the difference.Originally posted by ^tamago^:can hide the dick inside u first?![]()
HAHAH.Originally posted by JennTS:actually there're only 3 people that i really bothered to get to know on this forum, unfortunately 2 of them are MIA. so yea, it's pretty obvious who it is.![]()
like that PAIN AROriginally posted by JennTS:come come...i'll teach you how to hide it so well that you could wear a swimsuit and no one would be able to tell the difference.
first lets get the duct tape, then we will.....![]()
okay wrong person then....whoops. who else do i know in this forum...?Originally posted by missqi:HAHAH.
Her picture happens to be my DP on msn now.![]()
wan an!Originally posted by ^tamago^:go slp le. going to rain big time tonight. shiok.
oh it actually feels good to squash that little bastard. well...to someone who hates him that is.Originally posted by icYwATeR:like that PAIN AR![]()
same here. good night all. *hugs & kisses*Originally posted by ^tamago^:go slp le. going to rain big time tonight. shiok.
morning shift tml. see u at 7am.Originally posted by missqi:wan an!
bb!Originally posted by JennTS:same here. good night all. *hugs & kisses*
thanks jenn but I don't even know you.Originally posted by JennTS:same here. good night all. *hugs & kisses*
another southerner.Originally posted by JennTS:raining at my house now. very nice weather to sleep to.![]()
Originally posted by icYwATeR:y my irc cant connect one zzzzz