Originally posted by missqi:EVERYONE!!!!!!
GO AND SEE MY BLOG!!!!!!!!!
WA I SIBEI HAPPY MAN!!!!!
CHANGED THE BLOG PIC!!!!!
WOOT!
coldnights.blogspot.com
YAY!
THE PICTURE TOOK ME MORE THAN ONE HOUR LEH.![]()

KNN.Originally posted by mhcampboy:![]()
the first thing i saw was the powerpuff girls.Originally posted by missqi:EVERYONE!!!!!!
GO AND SEE MY BLOG!!!!!!!!!
WA I SIBEI HAPPY MAN!!!!!
CHANGED THE BLOG PIC!!!!!
WOOT!
coldnights.blogspot.com
YAY!
THE PICTURE TOOK ME MORE THAN ONE HOUR LEH.![]()
glad you finally see it my way.http://coldnights.blogspot.comMaybe girls are better than guys after all.
i love sushi. especially raw salmon.Originally posted by missqi:KNN.
lol
SOTONG better,salmon...Originally posted by JennTS:i love sushi. especially raw salmon.![]()
Originally posted by JennTS:i love sushi. especially raw salmon.![]()

BUT I HATE EATING CLOWN FISHES.Originally posted by mhcampboy:![]()
Originally posted by JennTS:WTF!?? hahah that old ar... hahah better get new one liao...
funny...my internet seemed to have half died just now.
sgF was working fine, but i couldn't seem to access google, yahoo, altavista or friendster. heck i didn't even know that you posted the "save the whale" pic because my comp couldn't load it up. pretty disgusted by it actually.
time to get a new modem....it's even older than my router. in fact it still says [b]SCV Maxonline.
but all the extracting of teeth and all...oww.Originally posted by missqi:LOL.
I'm fine with the braces, actually.
wtf.Originally posted by JennTS:funny...my internet seemed to have half died just now.
sgF was working fine, but i couldn't seem to access google, yahoo, altavista or friendster. heck i didn't even know that you posted the "save the whale" pic because my comp couldn't load it up.
time to get a new modem....it's even older than my router. in fact it still says [b]SCV[/B] Maxonline.![]()
It doesnt hurt.Originally posted by JennTS:but all the extracting of teeth and all...oww.
and that reminds me, i forgot to brush my teeth. wonder how i managed to do that?glad i woke up halfway....stupid sleep paralysis. *sigh*
guess it's because i started using the comp in 1993. had internet access too at that time, but i had no idea how to work it or what it was for lol.Originally posted by missqi:wtf.
and i thought my router was old.
I never knew my router was wireless till march, when i got my lappie.
im the typical com idiot.
Hmmm.Originally posted by JennTS:guess it's because i started using the comp in 1993. had internet access too at that time, but i had no idea how to work it or what it was for lol.
also my father seem to be quite into comps. i recall him always helping his friends fix their CPUs. eventually when i got older he taught me quite a bit about computers too. *sigh* now everything that goes wrong i'm expected to fix, and so far i've had to build 3 comps on my own. but yet he doesn't seem to make my elder 2 sisters do these kind of stuff.![]()
no, but while they're jabbing the freaking anesthetic into your mouth it freaking hurts!!! maybe they changed the method now...i don't know.Originally posted by missqi:It doesnt hurt.
The injection numbs your whole mouth.
Lol.
I couldn't even feel my nose, thats how strong the anaesthesia is.
Oh, and when blood splattered on my nose, I couldn't feel it too.
LOL.
The lengths I go to for nice teeth.
And it was my only ever birthday present from DAD; he doesnt bother mush with prezzies.
im soo happy for u for ur transition. lots of support from family. me?...sigh.. only i know how i feel...Originally posted by JennTS:no, but while they're jabbing the freaking anesthetic into your mouth it freaking hurts!!! maybe they changed the method now...i don't know.
i know what you mean about 'dad' though. although the present says 'from mum & dad', it's always my mum that does all the shopping and wrapping and all. yet if you didn't get him a present, he'll be pretty pissed for the next few days.
mmm...but i know he still loves me and my sisters dearly, except that he just doesn't know how to express it. i could tell when i saw that he supported me fully on my transition.![]()
aww...why? do you want to talk it out here or something? or maybe drop me a PM if you want to talk in private. whatever it is, there are people around here who are willing to help out.Originally posted by mhcampboy:im soo happy for u for ur transition. lots of support from family. me?...sigh.. only i know how i feel...![]()
people ard here wont understand much. one wrong move...and they will flame u like there is no tomolo...Originally posted by JennTS:aww...why? do you want to talk it out here or something? or maybe drop me a PM if you want to talk in private. whatever it is, there are people around here who are willing to help out.![]()
u also want to make the transit?Originally posted by mhcampboy:im soo happy for u for ur transition. lots of support from family. me?...sigh.. only i know how i feel...![]()
sounds like my mum, lol.Originally posted by missqi:Hmmm.
My dad is totally clueless abt comps.
LOL.
He is worse than me.
You tell him to play music on the comp and he'll give u a blank look.
He only knows how to on IE.
Oh, and to get money fr him to upgrade the com is useless, he'll never understand.
Better to say; printer spoil, need to buy new one/ repair.
LOL.
My dad would disown me if that happened, though i have no wish to do that.Originally posted by JennTS:mmm...but i know he still loves me and my sisters dearly, except that he just doesn't know how to express it. i could tell when i saw that he supported me fully on my transition.![]()
wtH??Originally posted by missqi:u also want to make the transit?
Follow your heart.