yea, i know. i guess i should be thankful that both my parents used to do volunteer work in SOS a few years back. i think it was through that, that they were able to find out about the many problems that people faced, and i suppose they've heard stories similar to mine before, and are therefore more understand.Originally posted by mhcampboy:people ard here wont understand much. one wrong move...and they will flame u like there is no tomolo...
but its great to have such an understand family...lucky u!
no ah?Originally posted by mhcampboy:wtH??![]()
what do u want me to say.Originally posted by gasband:I am back!!!!
wad lousy...grrrrrrOriginally posted by missqi:no ah?
Paiseh.
Blame it on your lousy angmoh, led me to think that.

sadly i know of many others who have been disowned by their parents because of this. i guess it really depends on how much they love you, as well as how strong their beliefs are.Originally posted by missqi:My dad would disown me if that happened, though i have no wish to do that.
Asian society still has a looooooooooooooooong way to go.
Hmmm.
nothing lah...i just say only haha....i going to watch soccer soon anywayOriginally posted by missqi:what do u want me to say.
LOL
woo. kantang! my fave! eh the fish too chaota liao la.Originally posted by mhcampboy:wad lousy...grrrrrr![]()
aiyah...tats y u need the lemon mah.....but FISH TASTE NICE!!!Originally posted by missqi:woo. kantang! my fave! eh the fish too chaota liao la.
I like raw salmon better.
heh, the idea that you wanted to transit crossed my mind, but then i swa your username and thought to myself that no mtf (male to female) trans could ever bare to put their nick as "boy".Originally posted by mhcampboy:wtH??![]()
hahaha... tats a joke.Originally posted by JennTS:heh, the idea that you wanted to transit crossed my mind, but then i swa your username and thought to myself that no mtf (male to female) trans could ever bare to put their nick as "boy".
i tried that once after being kicked out of a game. was kinda pissed with the game host so i wanted to change my nick to something else and do something stupid to annoy the host, but the only nick i could think of at that time was "lameboi" (a friend's username), and somehow while changing my nick halfway, i just couldn't bare to type in the "boi".
pathetic.Originally posted by icYwATeR:YOOOOOOOOOOOOO
hIIIiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiie
hows life for you guys?
im a kidOriginally posted by gasband:I am a boy![]()
I'm a mermaid.Originally posted by icYwATeR:im a kid
LOL...homework finish already or not??Originally posted by missqi:pathetic.
school's starting soon.
An enormous sense of trepidation fills me as I think of the overwhelming pile of work I have haplessly ignored during the three weak break.
Horror suffocates me as I toss and turn in bed, thinking about how I should have done what I should.
Deadlines, deadlines, deadlines.
The crushing reality of urban life.
One longs for the tranquility of that child in Nepal.
Wa.impromtu.
go see my profile, hehe.Originally posted by missqi:jenn:how old r u?
u illiterate isit.Originally posted by mhcampboy:LOL...homework finish already or not??![]()
i'm a girl, and proud of it.Originally posted by gasband:I am a boy![]()
how u know my birthday?Originally posted by JennTS:go see my profile, hehe.
birthday is on the 21st of oct, one week after yours.![]()
okay, i'm going to sleep everyone. it's getting really late. hope i don't get sleep paralysis again...*sigh* you won't believe it but in a way i am quite afraid of falling asleep, mainly due to sleep paralysis. often i leave the lights on as i don't seem to get sleep paralysis when they are on. been getting alot of dreams lately too, so i haven't really been able to rest very well, and i end up very very tired the next morning.Originally posted by missqi:u illiterate isit.
fei hua
course not.