yes, not happy leh. how?Originally posted by gasband:Hello. Not happy issit
for u cutie...............NO!Originally posted by gasband:Hello. Not happy issit
gasband is a cutie?Originally posted by laurence82:for u cutie...............NO!
Originally posted by browniebaobao:gasband is a cutie?
lemme knock ur botak head.Originally posted by gasband:Hurhurhurhurhur.....yeah ah lau was giving me face....i am a cute ah pek
eeeee... porcupine...Originally posted by gasband:I not botak leh...i got hair...alot of hair....many many hair...oOoOoooOoOOoOo i got hair~~~~~~~~
i got more.Originally posted by gasband:I not botak leh...i got hair...alot of hair....many many hair...oOoOoooOoOOoOo i got hair~~~~~~~~
got hairy legs bo?Originally posted by gasband:I not botak leh...i got hair...alot of hair....many many hair...oOoOoooOoOOoOo i got hair~~~~~~~~
omgOriginally posted by gasband:dun have leh....all the hair on my body all run to my head liao
hurhurhurhurhur i know what u thinking hurhurhurhurhurhruOriginally posted by laurence82:omg
that means.....nvm
i didnt say anythingOriginally posted by gasband:hurhurhurhurhur i know what u thinking hurhurhurhurhurhru
The head which we use to head the football. Unless u got special training before, i guess all of us know which head we use to head the footballOriginally posted by laurence82:i didnt say anything
btw
which head?
OrhOriginally posted by gasband:The head which we use to head the football. Unless u got special training before, i guess all of us know which head we use to head the football