lol, sounds like a good idea. come to think about it i do need to visit the polyclinic again for more inhalers. ran out of both ventaline and becotide.Originally posted by missqi:I decided not to go sch tmr.
Reports?
HECK.
Project(s)?
HECK.
so naughty ar...Originally posted by missqi:I decided not to go sch tmr.
Reports?
HECK.
Project(s)?
HECK.
tsk tsk tsk...Originally posted by missqi:Yeah.
go clinic.
Im starting sch on tuesday.
Woot.
LOL.
fom, itab, all havent done.
siao liao.
how to withdraw fr sp ah?
oit..dun give her ideas ar!... betta study!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:whoa. go work suan le bah~
because i couldt get into ACJC.Originally posted by JennTS:march into principal's office tell him you want to quit.
by the way, why did you join poly for in the first place?
hmm....cannot make it into acjc so you decide to go to poly instead?Originally posted by missqi:because i couldt get into ACJC.
dumb rt.Originally posted by JennTS:hmm....cannot make it into acjc so you decide to go to poly instead?
donwant lah.lolOriginally posted by ^tamago^:whoa. go work suan le bah~
i hate you.Originally posted by icYwATeR:To all students
Happy school day
Dont hate me ehh...Originally posted by JennTS:i hate you.
Not happy there.Originally posted by mhcampboy:btw missqi.... dun quit poly laa... u r already at it. might as well finish it.
hmm...it's really her choice ultimately. don't force her to do something which she doesn't wish to do.Originally posted by mhcampboy:btw missqi.... dun quit poly laa... u r already at it. might as well finish it.
since bo interest liao better quitOriginally posted by missqi:Not happy there.
No interest.
Cfm will retain one.
No interest.sadded.
A levels better
too late.Originally posted by icYwATeR:now still can join poly meh?