Originally posted by HENG@:my darling learning the art of smart revenge from me![]()
HWAH!Originally posted by HENG@:i forgive u. i forgive all the ang moh boh hor stupid people. they everytime open mouth like lao sai lidat.but ish ok i forgive u.
(holds a pair of blunt shears behind my back)
quite kind le.Originally posted by missqi:HWAH!
so acidic.
lol.
and what would be your worst?Originally posted by HENG@:quite kind le.![]()
worst ah?Originally posted by missqi:and what would be your worst?![]()

I prefer tying him to a chair, feeding Viagra, then watch him erect with no emans of relieving it.Originally posted by HENG@:worst ah?
worst is cut his dick off, leave him with balls and he'll have desire and no way of relieving his horniness, no way except anal sex.![]()
I dont like got chilli leh.Originally posted by mhcampboy:
MMmMMMMm YUM YUM!!!!![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:worst ah?
worst is cut his dick off, leave him with balls and he'll have desire and no way of relieving his horniness, no way except anal sex.![]()
Penile removal deprives him of the ability to pee standing up. thats one of the important things that makes a man feel like a man. take it away and u mentally screw his mind up.Originally posted by missqi:I prefer tying him to a chair, feeding Viagra, then watch him erect with no emans of relieving it.
Less bloody, cleaner too.![]()
after cutting the penis, must cut a line, like cb, humiliata him.Originally posted by HENG@:Penile removal deprives him of the ability to pee standing up. thats one of the important things that makes a man feel like a man. take it away and u mentally screw his mind up.
Besides, u tie him to a chair u have to untie him sooner or later. U cut his penis off, u take away his means of relief for life.
Originally posted by missqi:after cutting the penis, must cut a line, like cb, humiliata him.
wAKAKAKAKA
oh i see...Originally posted by HENG@:i forgive u. i forgive all the ang moh boh hor stupid people. they everytime open mouth like lao sai lidat.but ish ok i forgive u.
(holds a pair of blunt shears behind my back)
then i guess yr singlish fail alsoOriginally posted by icYwATeR:oh i see...
But i have the impression that "ang moh" are the one.who never consider the other parties feeling before making a comment.
And i can see that youre "ang moh" as youre using the term "stupid" without considering the others party feelings. Theres nothing wrong with that,i know.
simi singlish failOriginally posted by HENG@:then i guess yr singlish fail also
i see u also very considerate of others feeling when u talking about other's gf.
don't we all love hypocrites? yes we do!![]()
Originally posted by icYwATeR:simi singlish fail
i tell u
limbei eh singlish
si singapore number 1
i say number 2
nobody dare say 1
ok
hokkien poem lan la. you think you 369 gina pi ah? balek kampong la. singlish not just hokkien ok? Hokkien also buay hiao spell, still wu ji say yr hokkien eh sai. teng chu lim gu ni la.Originally posted by icYwATeR:simi?
wa eh sai
recite hokkian poem ok
you eh SAi BO
li lim kopi? li baby kia lim kopi lim liao eh si hor. guai guai lim gu ni ok?Originally posted by icYwATeR:limbei si lim kopi
jia loti hor
umm si jia guni
suck milk si kum guni
umm si jia guni
cannot understand ah? then mai pretend gong hokkien with me la.Originally posted by icYwATeR:simi li baby
wa umm si hor
li baby lim kopi ehh si meh
jia loti si ai save money