whole of singapore burst into flames....Originally posted by missqi:ONLY AT HARBORFRONT?
I told whole sg also have.sian.
how come? tightening your bracers?Originally posted by missqi:HAIYA.
sian ah.
got dental appointment later.
teeth gonna hurt AGAIN.
were u there?Originally posted by udontknowme:whole of singapore burst into flames....![]()
she was!Originally posted by missqi:were u there?
no rt.lol
I just tightened.Originally posted by JennTS:how come? tightening your bracers?
i don't know why, but i had my bracers on for 1 month already, but my front teeth still hurt alot. i look rather idiotic when eating food, as i have to chew using the teeth at the side.![]()
darn....what time was it? i didn't see.Originally posted by missqi:ONLY AT HARBORFRONT?
I told whole sg also have.sian.
you're freaking me out.Originally posted by missqi:I just tightened.
argh.
pain like siao now.
he aded a thicker wire.
*faints
Oh.Originally posted by JennTS:you're freaking me out.
i have to get mine tightened..........
oh wait it's only in 2 months time.
*laughs quietly while i still can*![]()
government. i've been waiting since 2003, but i just got them last month.Originally posted by missqi:Oh.
this is like my 5 or 6th adjustment alr.
u govt or private one.
oh.Originally posted by JennTS:government. i've been waiting since 2003, but i just got them last month.
BORING!Originally posted by missqi:i was never big on fireworks.
i only like the golden fireworks.
I donch like fireworks.Originally posted by JennTS:BORING!
actually i forgot which kind of fireworks i like.
saw some very pretty ones when they fired them a few weeks ago.
i like those that fall down like glitter.![]()
ahhh... my backside on fire...Originally posted by udontknowme:whole of singapore burst into flames....![]()
Nice ma.Originally posted by ^tamago^:ahhh... my backside on fire...![]()
Originally posted by missqi:Nice ma.
Roasted on the outside.
Nicely done on the inside.
btw...what do you do when the wire comes out from the back and starts poking your mouth? it's really painful.Originally posted by missqi:oh.
govt very sian one.
cant chg appmts at random.
lol
No choice.Originally posted by JennTS:btw...what do you do when the wire comes out from the back and starts poking your mouth? it's really painful.![]()
i do...but thhe stupid thing seems to keep falling off.Originally posted by missqi:No choice.
Put wax lor.lol
hmmm.Originally posted by JennTS:i do...but thhe stupid thing seems to keep falling off.
come to think of it....where did i leave the wax anyway?
i'm here.Originally posted by missqi:EH, nnb where u all go?
KNS.
Then must post smth ma.Originally posted by JennTS:i'm here.
don't need worry.![]()