mental stress.Originally posted by icYwATeR:jc cfm stress
my my.Originally posted by JennTS:actually i had another trans (male to female) classmate in sec 1/sec 2, but she's really confused on what to do with her life. been trying to knock some sense into her head to prevent her from killing herself. i'm afraid she's probably going to have to serve NS as a clerk though.
had a few gay classmates too. i suppose they could downgrade as well.
no.Originally posted by missqi:crap=shi.t
*sweet 007 smile
zun bo. does tt make me a les?Originally posted by icYwATeR:Here all female except me
i'm pretty much as clueless about NS as you are.Originally posted by missqi:my my.
how to shower openly?
hi 5Originally posted by mhcampboy:hey!! im a boy too!!
stay out of what?Originally posted by ^tamago^:for PES E for effiminate reasons, u'll be asked to stay out, and will not get security clearance beyond Restricted.
no no.. i dun like that show. hi5 is for kids....Originally posted by icYwATeR:hi 5
can i be jie jie...Originally posted by icYwATeR:add on: tamago ish a guy
happy bo?
hey! me t....uhhh......nvm.Originally posted by mhcampboy:hey!! im a boy too!!
TAMMY JIE JIE!Originally posted by ^tamago^:can i be jie jie...
he crap lah.lolOriginally posted by Gwangetto:zun bo. does tt make me a les?
army terms.Originally posted by JennTS:stay out of what?
ord liao buay?Originally posted by ^tamago^:army terms.
stay in: stay overnight in camp. weekends book out.
stay out: every night can go home sleep. morning dun come late can liao. but if u poor, even if use bus pass also can be tight on ur ends due to the sucky allowance army give u.
oh, okay. but i had a trans friend who had to stay in. don't know why she was so unlucky, especially since she definately looked female and even had her boob implants done. yet they made her stay in a room by her own.Originally posted by ^tamago^:army terms.
stay in: stay overnight in camp. weekends book out.
stay out: every night can go home sleep. morning dun come late can liao. but if u poor, even if use bus pass also can be tight on ur ends due to the sucky allowance army give u.
dun give u...Originally posted by icYwATeR:y got jie jie
got tammy
you simi lai eh
i mean f or m
tamago is female.Originally posted by icYwATeR:y got jie jie
got tammy
you simi lai eh
i mean f or m
i know.Originally posted by missqi:he crap lah.lol
ccb officer~!Originally posted by JennTS:oh, okay. but i had a trans friend who had to stay in. don't know why she was so unlucky, especially since she definately looked female and even had her boob implants done. yet they made her stay in a room by her own.