aiya...i thot it's the guys' job to buy mah....girls buy condoms won't feel pai seh mah?Originally posted by missqi:cannot meh?
lol.
condoms use for what one?
girls also play a part ma.
Just like a boyfriend help her girlfriend buy sanditary napkinsOriginally posted by dcx:aiya...i thot it's the guys' job to buy mah....girls buy condoms won't feel pai seh mah?
wah liew ehz.....i'm protecting the images of girls leh....Originally posted by missqi:no lah!
what bullshit.
u ish beri the narrow-minded leh.
haiya, buy then buy lor.Originally posted by dcx:wah liew ehz.....i'm protecting the images of girls leh....
afterall, i don't think it's a nice scene for a girl to buy condoms lor....i still feel that it's the guys' job to do so...
yealor..since it's the guy using it, then the more he shld buy himself mah.....Originally posted by missqi:haiya, buy then buy lor.
in the end still the guy using ma.
haiya.Originally posted by dcx:yealor..since it's the guy using it, then the more he shld buy himself mah.....
what you mean by selfish wor???Originally posted by missqi:haiya.
but cannot be so selfish all the time ma.
sometimes the guy bz.
mebbe the "gal" buy for her own?Originally posted by dcx:yealor..since it's the guy using it, then the more he shld buy himself mah.....
errr.Originally posted by dcx:what you mean by selfish wor???
and how bz can a guy get that he has the time for s3x....
your "gal" bery cheem to me.....can elaborate more bo?Originally posted by laoda99:mebbe the "gal" buy for her own?
errrrr....................errrrr....................errrr.......................errrrrrr.........how many ppl go buy condoms n fill them with water to make them burst...Originally posted by missqi:errr.
what if the condoms werent for sex?
in sec sch we used to buy condoms and fill them with water to make them explode.
she could've bought them to put on her dildo etc ma.Originally posted by dcx:your "gal" bery cheem to me.....can elaborate more bo?
Doesn't it invite those "eyes light" on her?Originally posted by choco B:Who buys is entirely up to the couple so I don't think there's a right or wrong, it's only individual opininion on what Should be done.
I don't think girls find it embarrassing anymore. Anyway if a girl's sexually active I don't see why she should be embarrassed about it LOL
u do that ah?Originally posted by missqi:she could've bought them to put on her dildo etc ma.
more hygienic.
tsktsk.
u do that ah?Originally posted by missqi:she could've bought them to put on her dildo etc ma.
more hygienic.
tsktsk.
i dont have dildo leh.Originally posted by dcx:u do that ah?
buy for you for wat.....Originally posted by missqi:i dont have dildo leh.
u wanna buy for me?
my birthday in oct.
hahahahahahahahahahaha.Originally posted by dcx:buy for you for wat.....
YOU STILL USING WATSON 3.90 SHAMPOO ARH???????Originally posted by dcx:condoms?
Yesterday went to Watson n buy shampoo. While waiting in the Q to pay for my shampoo, a char bor (think ard 20+yrs old) took a box of condoms (Big box one...) from the counter n paid togatehr with her stuffs.
I was kinda .......becoz i thought normally is guys buy condoms coz they're using wat....
Girls buy condoms buey pai seh mah???
U wan my recorder mah? I can gib u as a birthday present for you de.....think 20yrs nv use leh....Originally posted by missqi:hahahahahahahahahahaha.
take pity on me.
hahahahahahahha.
seriously dildos are very lame.
lol
No lah...the $3.90 shampoo is from Guardians one...not Watson...Originally posted by missqi:YOU STILL USING WATSON 3.90 SHAMPOO ARH???????