HOT! Listen to Jason Ling's Music now!
lol.Originally posted by dcx:U wan my recorder mah? I can gib u as a birthday present for you de.....think 20yrs nv use leh....
i dunno how lame dildos are...
wah.Originally posted by dcx:No lah...the $3.90 shampoo is from Guardians one...not Watson...
Yeah...i agreed with you.....real's the best.......Originally posted by missqi:lol.
wa lao.
want to do do real one ma.
use fake one.
-.-
mai siao siao hor...Guardian leh...Originally posted by missqi:wah.
WORSE.
lol
lol.Originally posted by dcx:Yeah...i agreed with you.....real's the best.......
wakakakakakaka.Originally posted by dcx:mai siao siao hor...Guardian leh...
I like orgiginal....Originally posted by missqi:lol.
yeah!
nothing beats the orgiginal!!!!!!!
told you that you're rich liao....me poor....Originally posted by missqi:wakakakakakaka.
big fcuk ah?
lol.
best shampoo comes from the salons.
Originally posted by dcx:Doesn't it invite those "eyes light" on her?
I saw an auntie beside the counter looking at her n shaking her head lightly....
forget about what they say.Originally posted by dcx:condoms?
Yesterday went to Watson n buy shampoo. While waiting in the Q to pay for my shampoo, a char bor (think ard 20+yrs old) took a box of condoms (Big box one...) from the counter n paid togatehr with her stuffs.
I was kinda .......becoz i thought normally is guys buy condoms coz they're using wat....
Girls buy condoms buey pai seh mah???
hMz....i agreed with you...but then i still think it's the guys' duty to buy condoms leh.....Originally posted by choco B:Why should a girl be bothered if someone else is so narrow minded and judges her thus? Does their acceptance or approval matter ? If she's confident enough in what she's doing , heck care what others think lah, there's no shame in safe sex .
hahaha.Originally posted by dcx:I like orgiginal....
Just like eating KFC...i prefer orgiginal..
Originally posted by dcx:hMz....i agreed with you...but then i still think it's the guys' duty to buy condoms leh.....
nolah.Originally posted by dcx:told you that you're rich liao....me poor....
not bad not bad.....fcukable?Originally posted by killstyle:forget about what they say.
most imporant thing. is the gal chio?
It's not difficult to press a button on my hp 8850....Originally posted by killstyle:a picture tells alot u know. is it very diffcult to press a button on your hp??
then do it next time. OK?Originally posted by dcx:It's not difficult to press a button on my hp 8850....