satisfied.Originally posted by Master -_-:taking revenge makes u wat?
as expectedOriginally posted by missqi:satisfied.
Quoted from http://balletloverock.blogspot.com/2006_05_01_balletloverock_archive.html
i'm soooo damn busi, i'm goin nuts. jux had my econs test today!!
WTF!! i knew how to do da questions. but i simply doesnt haf enough time. was drawin da supply/demand curves faithfully. and tryin to configure da best ans i can tink of. when i was left wid 6 tinkin mcqs and another short ans question. when here comes da shock!!!
"8 more mins". WTF!!! i rushed thru like alot of tings.. mcq i tot i'll go thru carefuly again. i ended givin da ans i tink is da best, widout provin to myself.. sad.. da short ans questions, my hands were trambling sooo badli, i'm like forcin my hand to draw da words onto da paper like a kid tryin to write.. now i'm scare da marker wil accuse mi of cheatin, cox both hand writing is soo damn different. sigh..
highlight of da day!!!
remeber da "ru hua" look-alike. da girl ihated so much in ori sko. i saw her today.
to refresh..
first time i see her: " hi. how are u. tot u wanna go jc. y end up here. in poli"
second time i see her: "tat girl looklike ru hua!!!", so eva loudly.
thrid time i see her (today):
" hi qi bi(her name)"
"hi"
" wher did u buy yr shoes?"
"far east" ~~~ cheapo
" my granma haf da same wedge as u" ~~~bahahaha.
" wher did u get yr shirt?"
"far east" ~~~cheapo!!!
" i saw tis shirt in KL pasar malam nd i had wanted to get tis shirt fo my frien hu's ug**"
and i walk away
laughin damn loudly.
i gif no damn if she carry da tings she're wearin well. but she's too a diseaster!!!
qi bi. u nid a fashion make over bytch!!!
Quoted from http://balletloverock.blogspot.com/2006_05_01_balletloverock_archive.htmlbahahahaha.. damn happy!!!
saw da f-bytch from my pri sko. QiBi. can remember how she treated mi badly in da past, together with almost da reat of my klas. let mi jux name em.. Stephanie Lim (qian bian face), Cindy(ah lian), Cynthia (same as her twin sist Cindy), Pamela Tan (fat bytch man) , Shi Qi( stupic ah lian) and etccc.. reali bad. insulted mi, boycott mi, make my days in pri sko realli miserable and memorable. so memorable tat its simply filled wid hatred..
when i was young, i was ignorant, unable to protect and defend myself.. now i'm able to.. bahaha. revenge babe, revenge.
last year, i took revenge on Fatty Pamela.saw her at causeway pt. i walked up and started a conversation wid her switly.. ' ei, hi pamela! how r u. ehhh, u didnt change a bit ya.. stil da same SIZE..".. bahahahaha..
today, i returned wat QiBi ( ru hua look alike) did to mi,.. " eh.. hi QiBi!! eh how come u did change a bit? (stil as ugli).. tot u wanna go jc why are u HERE?.." hahaha.. her reapli was "hi, ya, cox my results LOUSY".. bahahaha.. BYTCH!!! i remember how proud u were of yrself and yr English.. awwwww. hahahah..
feelin kidda scare.. my modules like so diff. perhaps cox its da first time i'm takin it.. gonna try harder.. even harder dan wat i'm doin now..=).. dun wanna haf to repeat module man.. stil wanna get into smu.. sigh =(
bought a zara shirt and kirt.. damn happi. da shirt is of my desired color, and so is da skirt!!! bahahaha.. now i'm broke..=D
Ah qi...sorry to tell you something.Originally posted by missqi:smart mossy.
No lah, I can't be THAT bothered to go and kajiao people.Originally posted by MosPosterior:Ah qi...sorry to tell you something.
Under Internet Blogging Abuse law, which link to the Defamation Act, Chapter 75, rev. 1997 of Singapore Federal Law.
Her post didn't contain any abusive or defamatary points. All is about personal comment and suggestion.
However, if she did provides any misleading points e.g. Cheap clothings/ru hua/etc, you may start a lawsuit against her.
Otherwise, you really have to settle with her outside.
She look not bad also ar?Originally posted by missqi:No lah, I can't be THAT bothered to go and kajiao people.
But i'm just pissed she made an unprovoked attack not just once, but so many time in poly.
look nt bad you take lor.Originally posted by MosPosterior:She look not bad also ar?
Jk
Ah qi... attack is she insulted you. And if that is true you need to do something against it.
Otherwise, if what she said is fact, nothing can be done.
Just tell us if you need camera man (or bouncer)...
oei! si gina....u got blog or not?Originally posted by alexkusu:didnt knw dcx read blogs
kpo si
i dont blog alsoOriginally posted by dcx:oei! si gina....u got blog or not?
lol.Originally posted by dcx:oei! si gina....u got blog or not?
a bash is too light.Originally posted by Ito_^:kl other den pasar malam gt kl thugs.
120 bucks per bash.
ps: CK and Jenn in her shoutbox from here one is it?