Too late¬¬¬¬Originally posted by Rejected:i want breakfast too leh!
Thanks to your many sleepless nights...Originally posted by missqi:
I got do anything meh.
LOL.
You and mossy contribution is biggest.
LOL.
you guys set up the forum, and let me have free rein.
this one more like, no thanks to themOriginally posted by dcx:Thanks to your many sleepless nights...
And thanks to those chee hong kias wanna sian our @h qi...
Originally posted by dcx:Thanks to your many sleepless nights...
And thanks to those chee hong kias wanna sian our @h qi...
Nemmer mind lah, can increase forum ratings already very good.Originally posted by HENG@:this one more like, no thanks to them
if a burp is gross then i suppose *fart* a fart is completely out of the question?Originally posted by missqi:grossness is not allowed in my forum!
Originally posted by RaTtY8l:wah tis 1 mus open thread ah
how important? define lehOriginally posted by missqi:
Of course lah.
I am very important one hor!
lol
Dont have to; as long as you understand that I am more important than you.Originally posted by RaTtY8l:how important? define leh
-.- edit my postOriginally posted by missqi:see see.
EDIT.
GRRRRRRRRRRRRRR
understood le ma?Originally posted by RaTtY8l:-.- edit my post
-.-Originally posted by missqi:understood le ma?
faster say wan shui wan shui wan wan shuiOriginally posted by RaTtY8l:-.-
wan sui wan sui wan wan sui. nu wang you he feng fu?Originally posted by HENG@:faster say wan shui wan shui wan wan shui