cum...tell me...siang bo care the mermaid???Originally posted by missqi:
nobody cares about the mermaid liao ma.
I wonder which one does missqi prefer, The Castle or the Fish Tank?Originally posted by missqi:
nobody cares about the mermaid liao ma.
Who's everybody???Name them out...Originally posted by missqi:EVERYBODY AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
KNS.
i think this forum can close down liao.
i like the castle, but the fish tank is my home ma. of course fish tank. but..... ppl go to castle because got ah livia. not because got me. T.TOriginally posted by Herzog_Zwei:I wonder which one does missqi prefer, The Castle or the Fish Tank?
arolwez....morning...Originally posted by Gwangetto:hello..
i dont want to say names leh. u just see all the people who used to come last time lor. now no more liao.Originally posted by dcx:Who's everybody???Name them out...
Then get them to gib me a detailed report..
morning.Originally posted by dcx:arolwez....morning...
see lar.....who asked u to "split legs"....Originally posted by missqi:i like the castle, but the fish tank is my home ma. of course fish tank. but..... ppl go to castle because got ah livia. not because got me. T.T
hi.Originally posted by Gwangetto:hello..
whole forum knows liao?Originally posted by dcx:see lar.....who asked u to "split legs"....
how to advertise leh???????????????u help me can?Originally posted by Gwangetto:morning.
haiz.. din advertise this forum of cos bo seng li la.
Cannot cannot...must name them one de...Originally posted by missqi:i dont want to say names leh. u just see all the people who used to come last time lor. now no more liao.
maybe i shld chg my title to the unwanted mermaid.
haiya. ariel in little mermaid also split legs ma!Originally posted by dcx:see lar.....who asked u to "split legs"....
aiya....i bery bz one...got other seng li to take care....Originally posted by Gwangetto:morning.
haiz.. din advertise this forum of cos bo seng li la.
u nv die b4 ah? hahaha i die die dont want to name names. lol. see the mods lor.lol.Originally posted by dcx:Cannot cannot...must name them one de...
Must point fingers one....this's a practice that must be obeyed and followed one...
Maybe can change to Mercmaid...
put the link of this forum in ur signature lor.Originally posted by missqi:how to advertise leh???????????????u help me can?
know simi????????Originally posted by Gwangetto:whole forum knows liao?
izzit? How i know leh...Originally posted by Gwangetto:whole forum knows liao?
NO WAY. walao eh.clone. worst way.lolOriginally posted by Gwangetto:put the link of this forum in ur signature lor.
or create another clone to spam.
nothing.Originally posted by missqi:know simi????????
ppl split legs, u also wanna split legs.....ppl split so swee but how come ur one not leh?Originally posted by missqi:haiya. ariel in little mermaid also split legs ma!