SAY!Originally posted by Gwangetto:nothing.
can la.. name urself shark lor. then spam.Originally posted by missqi:NO WAY. walao eh.clone. worst way.lol
wad is split legs?Originally posted by dcx:ppl split legs, u also wanna split legs.....ppl split so swee but how come ur one not leh?
bo leh....neber die b4 leh....Originally posted by missqi:u nv die b4 ah? hahaha i die die dont want to name names. lol. see the mods lor.lol.
i want to. but no space liao.lolOriginally posted by Gwangetto:can la.. name urself shark lor. then spam.
or the better way will be putting the link in ur siggy.
the tail become legs lor.lolOriginally posted by Gwangetto:wad is split legs?
orhz.. eh, what's with that german sentence?? wad does it means?Originally posted by missqi:i want to. but no space liao.lol
gd idea....u put the link in ur siggy...shall it be then...Originally posted by Gwangetto:put the link of this forum in ur signature lor.
or create another clone to spam.
call mercmaid somemore and u will.Originally posted by dcx:bo leh....neber die b4 leh....
orhz...Originally posted by missqi:the tail become legs lor.lol
u do it first la.Originally posted by dcx:gd idea....u put the link in ur siggy...shall it be then...
it means... i own you, you piece of fcuking shi.tOriginally posted by Gwangetto:orhz.. eh, what's with that german sentence?? wad does it means?
pi tui.....u noe???Originally posted by Gwangetto:wad is split legs?
oh... wah, so vulgar. for who to hear?Originally posted by missqi:it means... i own you, you piece of fcuking shit.
u put the german language for wat? dun understand leh...Originally posted by missqi:i want to. but no space liao.lol
how abt macmaid?Originally posted by missqi:call mercmaid somemore and u will.
=P
liak bo kiu... firstly, ur han yu pin yin sucks. and secondly, my chinese also sucks.Originally posted by dcx:pi tui.....u noe???
not hear leh, is see. for fun lah.lolOriginally posted by Gwangetto:oh... wah, so vulgar. for who to hear?
mac maid? hahaha... mac maid burger.. i like.Originally posted by dcx:how abt macmaid?
YOU MILKMAID ARH.kns.lolOriginally posted by dcx:how abt macmaid?
since u 1st one to sugguest it, then u start the fish swimming lor...if it's lively, then i'll start also...Originally posted by Gwangetto:u do it first la.
hmm.. okie. take away the fish lah.Originally posted by missqi:not hear leh, is see. for fun lah.lol
i'll stay for the time being... have to get use to this forum first mah..Originally posted by dcx:since u 1st one to sugguest it, then u start the fish swimming lor...if it's lively, then i'll start also...
jialatz lah....open legs, u noe?Originally posted by Gwangetto:liak bo kiu... firstly, ur han yu pin yin sucks. and secondly, my chinese also sucks.