haha.. i know. somehow get the hint.Originally posted by dcx:jialatz lah....open legs, u noe?
NO. THE FISH IS ONE OF MY TRADEMARKS NOW. this forum is about this fish. fat it may be, pink it may be. but it is my baobei!Originally posted by Gwangetto:hmm.. okie. take away the fish lah.
hMz....actually Milkmaid not bad leh....arbo u change to Milkmaid bah.....Originally posted by missqi:YOU MILKMAID ARH.kns.lol
Originally posted by Gwangetto:i'll stay for the time being... have to get use to this forum first mah..
just curious.. why do u like fish so much? or mermaids?Originally posted by missqi:NO. THE FISH IS ONE OF MY TRADEMARKS NOW. this forum is about this fish. fat it may be, pink it may be. but it is my baobei!
donwant lah. i tang tang huang hou chg to milkmaid?ZZZZZZZZZZ.lolOriginally posted by dcx:hMz....actually Milkmaid not bad leh....arbo u change to Milkmaid bah.....
orhz... no lah.. for the time being means i have to go sleep later.Originally posted by missqi:
maybe your poor attitude is part of the reason ppl don't post as much as you'd like.Originally posted by missqi:it means... i own you, you piece of fcuking shi.t
natural affinity i guess. i love fish and snakes. mermaids too. they all have scales.Originally posted by Gwangetto:just curious.. why do u like fish so much? or mermaids?
Originally posted by dcx:ah qi....i know one name suits you rather well as it will attracts alot of ppl one....
MasterMaid....mastermaid mastermaid mastermaid mastermaid masterbate...
Then change to Mastermaid.....master leh....nice right????Originally posted by missqi:donwant lah. i tang tang huang hou chg to milkmaid?ZZZZZZZZZZ.lol
after so long? she de hui lai le ah?lolOriginally posted by gasband:I come liao ah~~~~
hMz....crocodiles have scales too....Originally posted by missqi:natural affinity i guess. i love fish and snakes. mermaids too. they all have scales.
donwant. got another forumnite is called master-_-Originally posted by dcx:Then change to Mastermaid.....master leh....nice right????
hurhurhurhurhur.....no lah this forum will always remind me of my 2 beautiful departed luo hans~~~ Xiao Luo and Xiao Han.....Originally posted by missqi:after so long? she de hui lai le ah?lol
i see..Originally posted by missqi:natural affinity i guess. i love fish and snakes. mermaids too. they all have scales.
hMz....like that ah........then Musclemaid bah...sounds similar...Originally posted by missqi:donwant. got another forumnite is called master-_-
later he thk yy.lol
i prefer snakes. i also happen to be born in the yr of the snake.Originally posted by dcx:hMz....crocodiles have scales too....
omg.. i'm born in the yr of the boar.Originally posted by missqi:i prefer snakes. i also happen to be born in the yr of the snake.
damn u are one full cycle younger than me hahahaOriginally posted by missqi:i prefer snakes. i also happen to be born in the yr of the snake.
WORSE.lol. walao eh. so gross lah.musclemaid.Originally posted by dcx:hMz....like that ah........then Musclemaid bah...sounds similar...
i know i know.. house maid.Originally posted by missqi:WORSE.lol. walao eh. so gross lah.musclemaid.
age is but a number.Originally posted by gasband:damn u are one full cycle younger than me hahaha