oh....i see....Originally posted by missqi:i prefer snakes. i also happen to be born in the yr of the snake.
... not when maturity is involved.Originally posted by missqi:age is but a number.
thanks for the consolationOriginally posted by missqi:age is but a number.
pig say pig lah....simi boar....Originally posted by Gwangetto:omg.. i'm born in the yr of the boar.
*slapsOriginally posted by Gwangetto:i know i know.. house maid.
boar is the correct term in chinese zodiacs. actually hor, boar isn't domesticated. neither am i.Originally posted by dcx:pig say pig lah....simi boar....
hMz....this one also cannot ah??? Like that an zua gong??~~~~Originally posted by missqi:WORSE.lol. walao eh. so gross lah.musclemaid.
really? i can be mature when i want to. it all depends.Originally posted by Gwangetto:... not when maturity is involved.
wah so petty. jk nia la. haiz...Originally posted by missqi:*slaps
what is jiak zua?lolOriginally posted by dcx:oh....i see....
so, u like to jiak zua??? "eat snake"?
I always jiak zua one....and i love to jiak zua...
catch no bola..Originally posted by Gwangetto:boar is the correct term in chinese zodiacs. actually hor, boar isn't domesticated. neither am i.
really? same here. but i find it hard to be immature leh..Originally posted by missqi:really? i can be mature when i want to. it all depends.
CANNOT. I LIKE BEING THE MERMAID EMPRESS.lolOriginally posted by dcx:hMz....this one also cannot ah??? Like that an zua gong??~~~~
arbo Musslemaid?
u dun have to catch. see can liao.Originally posted by dcx:catch no bola..
mai sian tao lah,....Originally posted by missqi:really? i can be mature when i want to. it all depends.
haha... then who's the emperor?Originally posted by missqi:CANNOT. I LIKE BEING THE MERMAID EMPRESS.lol
really? sometimes i am immature to get my way. and it surprises me how it works.Originally posted by Gwangetto:really? same here. but i find it hard to be immature leh..
cannot lah.....like that will "bo seng li" one....an zua gong?Originally posted by missqi:CANNOT. I LIKE BEING THE MERMAID EMPRESS.lol
jiak zua = eat snake lor....Originally posted by missqi:what is jiak zua?lol
eh i seriously dont understand what talking you.lolOriginally posted by dcx:mai sian tao lah,....
ohz.. dun think immaturity will work for me though. maybe.. persuasion?Originally posted by missqi:really? sometimes i am immature to get my way. and it surprises me how it works.
nobody.i dont need an emperor.Originally posted by Gwangetto:haha... then who's the emperor?
cham liao....we seriously got generation gap problem arising now....Originally posted by missqi:eh i seriously dont understand what talking you.lol
he telling u dun talk big.Originally posted by missqi:eh i seriously dont understand what talking you.lol