girl's method.Originally posted by Gwangetto:ohz.. dun think immaturity will work for me though. maybe.. persuasion?
horhor. uncle dcx is getting too old.lolOriginally posted by dcx:cham liao....we seriously got generation gap problem arising now....
no emperor how to mate?Originally posted by missqi:nobody.i dont need an emperor.
no need to.lol. i got my harem.Originally posted by Gwangetto:no emperor how to mate?
hmm.. girls uses persuasion to get their way?Originally posted by missqi:girl's method.
harem of gold fishes?Originally posted by missqi:no need to.lol. i got my harem.
hahahaha. sometimes i whine and amazingly i get my way.Originally posted by Gwangetto:hmm.. girls uses persuasion to get their way?
then i think for me it's coaxing.
no. mermen.Originally posted by Gwangetto:harem of gold fishes?
ohz... haha.. amazingly tt'll work for some guys. but not for me. i hate whiners.Originally posted by missqi:hahahaha. sometimes i whine and amazingly i get my way.
mermen? eeew... they look so disgusting. and where's their dick? on their noses?Originally posted by missqi:no. mermen.
nah. i do tt on the guys who ABHOR whining. they give in just to shut me up.Originally posted by Gwangetto:ohz... haha.. amazingly tt'll work for some guys. but not for me. i hate whiners.
tts the proboscis monkey.lolOriginally posted by Gwangetto:mermen? eeew... they look so disgusting. and where's their dick? on their noses?
jiang hai shi lao de la....understooded bo?Originally posted by missqi:horhor. uncle dcx is getting too old.lol
sometimes onli mah...but most of the time, u don't mah....Originally posted by missqi:hahahaha. sometimes i whine and amazingly i get my way.
dunno what is jiang hai. ginger sea?????Originally posted by dcx:jiang hai shi lao de la....understooded bo?
tt's so amusing to know. dun worry. i have my ways to shutting up girls who whine.Originally posted by missqi:nah. i do tt on the guys who ABHOR whining. they give in just to shut me up.
no lah. i dont really like asking for help.Originally posted by dcx:sometimes onli mah...but most of the time, u don't mah....
ginger still....Originally posted by missqi:dunno what is jiang hai. ginger sea?????
Originally posted by missqi:tts the proboscis monkey.lol
bcoz u can't get it?Originally posted by missqi:no lah. i dont really like asking for help.
and i have my ways to thgs done. feminine wiles.Originally posted by Gwangetto:tt's so amusing to know. dun worry. i have my ways to shutting up girls who whine.
dunno leh. virgin.Originally posted by Gwangetto:
but mermen's dicks can't be found on their tails right?
HOHO. no lah. ego, sometimes.lolOriginally posted by dcx:bcoz u can't get it?
ya? u call me for wat?Originally posted by missqi:dunno leh. virgin.
cool cool. but so far, no one has successfully whine over me yet leh. wanna be the first?Originally posted by missqi:and i have my ways to thgs done. feminine wiles.