isit? no lah.i was calling myself.Originally posted by dcx:ya? u call me for wat?
Originally posted by missqi:HOHO. no lah. ego, sometimes.lol
wad abt non-virgins?Originally posted by missqi:dunno leh. virgin.
really. once tears roll down my face i have people scrambling to do my bidding.Originally posted by dcx:
excuses.....
haha.. really? wow..Originally posted by missqi:really. once tears roll down my face i have people scrambling to do my bidding.
ask dcx. he is most familiar.Originally posted by Gwangetto:wad abt non-virgins?
but u said "virgin".....i tot u called for me...Originally posted by missqi:isit? no lah.i was calling myself.
you thought wrong.lolOriginally posted by dcx:but u said "virgin".....i tot u called for me...
really know how to act.....Originally posted by missqi:really. once tears roll down my face i have people scrambling to do my bidding.
x2Originally posted by dcx:really know how to act.....
huh? wat? familiar with wat?Originally posted by missqi:ask dcx. he is most familiar.
thats why i dont act often. not easy to see my acting one hor.lolOriginally posted by dcx:really know how to act.....
non-virginsOriginally posted by dcx:huh? wat? familiar with wat?
NMNTOriginally posted by missqi:thats why i dont act often. not easy to see my acting one hor.lol
ya....i thought i was the only virgin...didn't thought that u're one also....Originally posted by missqi:you thought wrong.lol
so sad... i feel so left out.Originally posted by dcx:ya....i thought i was the only virgin...didn't thought that u're one also....
whats the M?Originally posted by Gwangetto:NMNT
mai geh siao....must be that your acting kenna seen through by many ppl liao....and that's why you dun act often liao....Originally posted by missqi:thats why i dont act often. not easy to see my acting one hor.lol
oh... No Meet No Talk.Originally posted by missqi:whats the M?
lol
isit. there are many types of virgins.Originally posted by dcx:ya....i thought i was the only virgin...didn't thought that u're one also....
that's why i thought abt u...u noe?Originally posted by missqi:non-virgins
hmm.. no use assuming leh. NMNT.Originally posted by dcx:mai geh siao....must be that your acting kenna seen through by many ppl liao....and that's why you dun act often liao....
bullshi.tOriginally posted by dcx:mai geh siao....must be that your acting kenna seen through by many ppl liao....and that's why you dun act often liao....
it's ok...non-virgins always feel left out.....Originally posted by Gwangetto:so sad... i feel so left out.
example??? dun gib me virgin mobile or virgin ariways hor.....Originally posted by missqi:isit. there are many types of virgins.