it's alright. it's all has to do with the experience in the end.Originally posted by dcx:it's ok...non-virgins always feel left out.....
pi gu virgin.Originally posted by dcx:example??? dun gib me virgin mobile or virgin ariways hor.....
meet who?Originally posted by Gwangetto:hmm.. no use assuming leh. NMNT.
pi gu virgin.Originally posted by dcx:example??? dun gib me virgin mobile or virgin ariways hor.....
only he mah...Originally posted by missqi:bullshi.t
lol.
i cried when my ex bf hug me lor. then he immediately ...
lol
still got who? the empress. *ahem*Originally posted by dcx:meet who?
I still prefer innovations n FEELINGS~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by Gwangetto:it's alright. it's all has to do with the experience in the end.
I AM SURE i will never have to do tt.lolOriginally posted by dcx:only he mah...
Try crying infront of me lor....
i still armpit virgin leh.....Originally posted by missqi:pi gu virgin.
hahaha... that's one man who's kinda weak. imo.Originally posted by missqi:bullshi.t
lol.
i cried when my ex bf hug me lor. then he immediately ...
lol
haha. meet me for what? i very ugly one. scared u see liao will vomit ah.Originally posted by Gwangetto:still got who? the empress. *ahem*
u wan to meet meh???~~~Originally posted by Gwangetto:still got who? the empress. *ahem*
then i must be elbow virgin.Originally posted by dcx:i still armpit virgin leh.....
hMz....too early...Originally posted by missqi:I AM SURE i will never have to do tt.lol
Finally......Originally posted by missqi:haha. meet me for what? i very ugly one. scared u see liao will vomit ah.
kns.lolOriginally posted by dcx:Finally......
who says i wanna meet u? eh u blind izzit? or maybe i'm too alert liao. of cos i'll puke lar. but then, also good lah.. it helps me to detox once a while in another creative way.Originally posted by missqi:haha. meet me for what? i very ugly one. scared u see liao will vomit ah.
gd nitez.Originally posted by dcx:i go koonz liao.......
eh.......i dun do brokeback one de hor......dun try measures to meet me up...i won't be taken in by you....Originally posted by Gwangetto:who says i wanna meet u? eh u blind izzit? or maybe i'm too alert liao. of cos i'll puke lar. but then, also good lah.. it helps me to detox once a while in another creative way.
i also wanna sleep liao. u can't sleep meh?Originally posted by missqi:wa.. u all like tt.
nitezOriginally posted by Gwangetto:gd nitez.
huh? i'm not meeting you ma. not in any ways manz.Originally posted by dcx:eh.......i dun do brokeback one de hor......dun try measures to meet me up...i won't be taken in by you....