byebye. gnight.Originally posted by dcx:nitez
goodnight~Originally posted by missqi:byebye. gnight.
Actually, we go to the castle so we can see both princesses, Arial and Livia... *gives some underwater sparklers for missqi to play with*Originally posted by missqi:i like the castle, but the fish tank is my home ma. of course fish tank. but..... ppl go to castle because got ah livia. not because got me. T.T
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Actually, we go to the castle so we can see both princesses, Arial and Livia... *gives some underwater sparklers for missqi to play with*
Either you make ah qi's fish "alive" or you make it "dead"OK.. LET'S ROCK!!!
_|_ (=.=) _|_Originally posted by MosPosterior:Haha...
OK.. LET'S ROCK!!!
Make it alive again..
Haha.. I now go lunch liao... cya later...
Haha.. what jiao wei you want to gong??Originally posted by dcx:Lai leh~
Let's "gong jiao wei" here leh.....must kill time...
You go measure the faeces?Originally posted by MosPosterior:Haha.. what jiao wei you want to gong??
How come today my shit is longer then yesterday's one by at least half an inch???
i no noe....Originally posted by MosPosterior:Haha.. what jiao wei you want to gong??
How come today my shit is longer then yesterday's one by at least half an inch???
To feed the dogs ma....Originally posted by dcx:i no noe....
how come u go measure your sh!t........
u wanna feed ah kau ah?Originally posted by MosPosterior:To feed the dogs ma....
They need at least 15cm or 2kg of dung everyday to eat wor....
You heard before? "Guo3 gai3 bu4 liao3 chi1 shi3"
Originally posted by dcx:u wanna feed ah kau ah?
wah seh....then eat chocolate or lew lian comes out chocolate/lew lian cakes?Originally posted by MosPosterior:
But ah kau eat those high class dung one leh.. mine is low class de...
Japanese got some people fried the dung to eat one... they had a 3 day diet like apple.. then after the 3rd day, the shit all the apple favour shit out and cook it...
Damn expensive sia.....
now i know how cheese cake comes from liaoOriginally posted by dcx:wah seh....then eat chocolate or lew lian comes out chocolate/lew lian cakes?
that is absolutely true. I did not believe it but my fren went on a trip to Japan and he saw that. It is those BBQ SHIT on HOT PLATE.... what happen is that they stir fried with other stuff like VEGE or meat etc... but the s.HIT is said to come from reliable sources, meaning there are people who are paid to do this and have a special diet....he even heard that if you wan special order like having special flavours like strawberries or other stuff, you have to order in advance.....these japanese people....Originally posted by MosPosterior:
But ah kau eat those high class dung one leh.. mine is low class de...
Japanese got some people fried the dung to eat one... they had a 3 day diet like apple.. then after the 3rd day, the shit all the apple favour shit out and cook it...
Damn expensive sia.....
Haha... that person who eat will sure die someday due to lack or nutrition...Originally posted by dcx:wah seh....then eat chocolate or lew lian comes out chocolate/lew lian cakes?
"huo dao lao, xue dao lao"Originally posted by StarPuppy:now i know how cheese cake comes from liao
i learn something new everyday
*sets fire on ah kau's d!ckOriginally posted by StarPuppy:now i know how cheese cake comes from liao
i learn something new everyday