thank you very much...Originally posted by MosPosterior:Haha.. right away..
so you are back?Originally posted by MosPosterior:Haha.. no problem...
I had to go liao... bb..
Enjoy your weekend guys!
Tehn when is you and me?Originally posted by Princess livia:DCX>> of course ish ah mospeada de la...
mospost>> ya dun ever look down of ya daddy..he real strong de worx..
wha...make it sound like princess very anything de...Originally posted by dcx:Tehn when is you and me?
wat thing?Originally posted by StarPuppy:wha...make it sound like princess very anything de...
anythingOriginally posted by dcx:wat thing?
mods pls edit the last sentence to make it appropriate for us public to read.Originally posted by Mospeada:i proposed the follwoing food....
bak cho mee
fried oyster
bbq chicken wings
satay
satay bee hoon
fried prawn mee
bbq stingray
see hum
congee
are these fine?
propose does mean i am paying for all these, hor?
highlight can liao lo..Originally posted by stellazio:mods pls edit the last sentence to make it appropriate for us public to read.
which one? the stall at the 1st roll or the one next to pete's grill?Originally posted by gasband:I dun eat See Hums and the only thing i eat in fried oysters are the eggs hahaha... but its ok, u all order, i can eat the other things on the menu...can i also propose WU XIANG? That Wun Xiang stall is cheap and good...but the uncle very grouchy haha
u muslim actually heard eating pork is nt gd for yr complexionOriginally posted by Princess livia:yup..but as long no pork can ler..
erm but 5.30 i dun think able tu make it tu early fer dinner aniwae..
cuz i gg shop with fren bout 12+
the one beside pete's grill...the 1st row cannot compare lahOriginally posted by Mospeada:which one? the stall at the 1st roll or the one next to pete's grill?
i go hor, nobody want to come.lolOriginally posted by stellazio:qiqi never go ar?
ok, that means i'm going den..Originally posted by missqi:i go hor, nobody want to come.lol