Then when her <3333333333333 is there...Originally posted by Bontakun:oooh. No mood thus life su*ks har? Y I not in da outing so you no mood?
I noe... its your "<333333333333333" not in there so you no mood...
See? I so clever...![]()
no lah. just tt loads of things happened lately.Originally posted by Bontakun:oooh. No mood thus life su*ks har? Y I not in da outing so you no mood?
I noe... its your "<333333333333333" not in there so you no mood...
See? I so clever...![]()
who are the sixx?Originally posted by MosPosterior:Then when her <3333333333333 is there...
6 person will not be happy instead.![]()
you? da other mos? killstyle? and 3 clones?Originally posted by MosPosterior:Then when her <3333333333333 is there...
6 person will not be happy instead.![]()
You wan can tok abt it, dun wan can oso relieve stress and anger too.Originally posted by missqi:no lah. just tt loads of things happened lately.
For us to know.. for you to find out..Originally posted by Bontakun:you? da other mos? killstyle? and 3 clones?![]()
erm. haha. i wrote abt it in my blogs liao. relieved i guess. but still...Originally posted by Bontakun:You wan can tok abt it, dun wan can oso relieve stress and anger too.![]()
I dun feel like finding out. I not known for "kay poh"ing.Originally posted by MosPosterior:For us to know.. for you to find out..![]()
You write in blog is for ppl to see, but NOT da kind where they listen to you SPEAK in person. SO its natural you still feelOriginally posted by missqi:erm. haha. i wrote abt it in my blogs liao. relieved i guess. but still...![]()
i express myself better in writing. hahahahahahaha.Originally posted by Bontakun:You write in blog is for ppl to see, but NOT da kind where they listen to you SPEAK in person. SO its natural you still feel![]()
Haha.. you never see my thread on who got go for ba chor mee yesterday meh??Originally posted by Bontakun:I dun feel like finding out. I not known for "kay poh"ing.![]()
BUT you dun get da feeling out better oso. You can tell da diff when you do it. WHere is da B log?Originally posted by missqi:i express myself better in writing. hahahahahahaha.
oh well.
nvm lah.
just feeling very deflated.
u want then go and read lor.
damn damn damn long post.
Only saw you, da other mos and dunno others... never see much. so paiseh I pour you cold water.Originally posted by MosPosterior:Haha.. you never see my thread on who got go for ba chor mee yesterday meh??![]()
eh i pm liao.dunno u got receive anot.Originally posted by Bontakun:BUT you dun get da feeling out better oso. You can tell da diff when you do it. WHere is da B log?
Ok. gamsia. I see liao den you see 1 long lecture from mee.Originally posted by missqi:eh i pm liao.dunno u got receive anot.![]()
my main blog the post is damn damn long leh.lol u see liao then say.Originally posted by Bontakun:Ok. gamsia. I see liao den you see 1 long lecture from mee.![]()
I saw your pic... OMG! You look like my fren sis. BUT she 2 yrs older than you and less expressive. But pretty much da same attitude...Originally posted by missqi:my main blog the post is damn damn long leh.lol u see liao then say.
my main blog the post is damn damn long leh.lol u see liao then say.Originally posted by Bontakun:Ok. gamsia. I see liao den you see 1 long lecture from mee.![]()
i am the left one leh.Originally posted by Bontakun:I saw your pic... OMG! You look like my fren sis. BUT she 2 yrs older than you and less expressive. But pretty much da same attitude...![]()
I saw you in braces trying to eat.... dat 1 looks like, da other I no comments... cept yr fren really like Captain Jack of da pirates of currybean eh?Originally posted by missqi:i am the left one leh.
which pic??? the main blog the pic har?Originally posted by Bontakun:I saw you in braces trying to eat.... dat 1 looks like, da other I no comments... cept yr fren really like Captain Jack of da pirates of currybean eh?
No... scroll down to below 1/2 yr page den see yr pic tilt to 90 degrees 1 side. I read all yr main blog liao, now......Originally posted by missqi:which pic??? the main blog the pic har?