wa. siao. so much u also read. must be see picture nia.lolOriginally posted by Bontakun:No... scroll down to below 1/2 yr page den see yr pic tilt to 90 degrees 1 side. I read all yr main blog liao, now......
No... I read fast. so I have to read again to understand furtherOriginally posted by missqi:wa. siao. so much u also read. must be see picture nia.lol
lol. tts why i say talk here ma.lol i read books also like tt. but i go one step further for books i like. i underline all the words idunno and find out, as well as underline good sentences to use.lolOriginally posted by Bontakun:No... I read fast. so I have to read again to understand further
dats how I read books. once I get da whole pict, den I go for details. Now reading yr other blog, while MSN like mad... wah... I very hard to multi task....
Mos burger, wat yoo wanna tok? like wat kind of gals yoo looking for? I help yoo google search.Originally posted by MosPosterior:Wah.. si bei sian...
Talk something else leh..
the bible is... argh. nvm.Originally posted by Bontakun:Mos burger, wat yoo wanna tok? like wat kind of gals yoo looking for? I help yoo google search.
Fish, I cannot highlight coz I BORROW books from library...
Da book now I currently read is da Bible, and I haven highlight yet.
erm... i looking for big breast and small viginal one...Originally posted by Bontakun:Mos burger, wat yoo wanna tok? like wat kind of gals yoo looking for? I help yoo google search.
Fish, I cannot highlight coz I BORROW books from library...
Da book now I currently read is da Bible, and I haven highlight yet.
I understand yr pengz. I oso wanna buy certain books to read. but no $$$$$$$...Originally posted by missqi:the bible is... argh. nvm.
i prefer buying to borrowing. even if it limits me to one or 2 books a month.
die die also must have ownership.lol
Wah... hard... I try lah... in da mean time you can go sggals see see and relieve yrself in da meantine.Originally posted by MosPosterior:erm... i looking for big breast and small viginal one...
Real feeling one leh.. or you mean google can give u virtual stimulation??
Quick!! which website?!
Also sian leh..Originally posted by Bontakun:Wah... hard... I try lah... in da mean time you can go sggals see see and relieve yrself in da meantine.
Hmm... try dis? www.newgrounds.comOriginally posted by MosPosterior:Also sian leh..
Want something more advance from the net...