between anyone who got one leg one lor.Originally posted by missqi:between siang?
lol
WALAO. DON WANNA KNOW.=pOriginally posted by HENG@:between anyone who got one leg one lor.
Originally posted by missqi:WALAO. DON WANNA KNOW.=p
*bites nosie.Originally posted by HENG@:
*lub nose*
like u always like to say:Originally posted by missqi:*bites nosie.
ya hor. and then u will offer to squeeze for me.Originally posted by HENG@:like u always like to say:
oily, no wash yet. black heads got a lot also
i neverrrrrOriginally posted by missqi:ya hor. and then u will offer to squeeze for me.
LOL<333
lol. I DISTINCTLY REMEBER U SAYING TT DURING OUR CONVER ON FONE LAST MORNING.lolOriginally posted by HENG@:i neverrrrr
very ugly ah? its not one of my best pictures.Originally posted by SGpork:
oh btw qi er..is that u in the pic..
nope..just that...Originally posted by missqi:very ugly ah? its not one of my best pictures.
LOL. for fun ma. dunno what to put.LOLOriginally posted by SGpork:nope..just that...
why would u suddenly put ur pic on the avatar
LOL. nights!Originally posted by -[0]-:CONGRATZ!!!
yawnz.. wanna wack the sack now.
nitey pple!!
Originally posted by missqi:LOL. for fun ma. dunno what to put.LOL
yeah. actually, i dont really give a fcuk in forums la.Originally posted by SGpork:
ic..
ur pic in ava tells me something..
'who fuking care?'
that kind of expression
no have no have!Originally posted by missqi:lol. I DISTINCTLY REMEBER U SAYING TT DURING OUR CONVER ON FONE LAST MORNING.lol
eww..Originally posted by missqi:yeah. actually, i dont really give a fcuk in forums la.
i do what i want, i say what i like, i flame whoever i like.
pls lor. u can hardly remember.Originally posted by HENG@:no have no have!