what do u mean?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:You'll Never Walk Alone![]()
liverpool's motto.. u r a manure fan living in ur own league i guess..Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:what do u mean?
I know thats liverpool's motto. When i ask that qn, i thought he meant other things.Originally posted by monoslayer:liverpool's motto.. u r a manure fan living in ur own league i guess..![]()
lol.. he is telling u tat he is a liverpool fan n man u sucks! i m telling u tat i m a newcastle fan n man u sucks!! lol.. (joking lah, no offence)Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:I know thats liverpool's motto. When i ask that qn, i thought he meant other things.
XD ok now i get it!Originally posted by monoslayer:lol.. he is telling u tat he is a liverpool fan n man u sucks! i m telling u tat i m a newcastle fan n man u sucks!! lol.. (joking lah, no offence)![]()
oi i never say that hor. dun any how say. i jus saying im a liverpool fan. will de la.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:XD ok now i get it!![]()
anyway, feel free to come here in the future.
relax relaxOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:oi i never say that hor. dun any how say. i jus saying im a liverpool fan. will de la.come my forums 2
lol good goodOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:relax relax
anyway, i'm helping Agenda with his liverpool forum too. http://www.sgforums.com/?action=forum_display&forum_id=2422 i won't be bias over there or what
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:lol good good![]()
If only you are a true Red Devils fan, are you?Originally posted by Rejected:can i apply?![]()
Test him some questions loh. Who is the coach for MUFC?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:If only you are a true Red Devils fan, are you?
Originally posted by Manager433:Test him some questions loh. Who is the coach for MUFC?
No way! But I'm sure he will be here and make troubleOriginally posted by 798:HafizulKMS for mod!![]()
First team coach, Mike Phelan lor.Originally posted by Manager433:Test him some questions loh. Who is the coach for MUFC?
Another liverpool fanOriginally posted by Agenda:ME!![]()
Smart.Originally posted by Rejected:First team coach, Mike Phelan lor.