Got show their pre-season matches on tv or not ah? So far any done deals on the transfer markets?Originally posted by Manager433:On 19th August 2006. 10pm singapore time.
MAN U vs Fulham (away).
Leh.. Rooney not stupid! And Ronaldo must improve his attitude and passing/crossing then he my fave player, if not he can siam to somewhere else!Originally posted by LinYu:is the stupid rooney playing?![]()
is my star player cristana ronaldo playing?![]()
Cristana...? When he changed name?Originally posted by LinYu:is the stupid rooney playing?![]()
is my star player cristana ronaldo playing?![]()
Don't know will it be on tv anot leh.. But MuTV will be showingOriginally posted by dinky1409:Got show their pre-season matches on tv or not ah? So far any done deals on the transfer markets?
Dun think so.Originally posted by dinky1409:Got show their pre-season matches on tv or not ah? So far any done deals on the transfer markets?
Maybe can get the matches on youtube lol..Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:Don't know will it be on tv anot leh.. But MuTV will be showing
Yoo noe manu pattern 1... starting season gear 0.5... den slowly accelerate. Machiam Ion propulsion... Whack 3 goals? can... see Rooney loh. He angwee correct, 3+++ goals, angwee wrong? draw.Originally posted by CKeer:I hope United will have a good opening match.
Wack Fulham by 3 goals.![]()
Cheers.
C.K
Yep! Agree.Originally posted by dragg:the first 10 matches are going to be critical.
chelsea won last season mainly because of their big early lead.
not very probable as they have way too many big names on the bench.Originally posted by CKeer:Yep! Agree.
Jus hope Chelsea slip the way Madrid falls with their superstars.
Cheers.
C.K
Haha! Dats the point!Originally posted by dragg:not very probable as they have way too many big names on the bench.
i feel he signed sheva mainly for the CL.Originally posted by CKeer:Haha! Dats the point!
If Moan-rinho cannot keep his stars quiet and happy, the whole Chelsea's gonna collapse.
Fancy signing Sheva when he's 31 and Ballack when he's already 30.
I think many players would be upset cos of the large squad Chelsea has.
Cheers.
C.K
Not yet. These are asian handicap otherwise know as bookie lah. Most webby also got this info.Originally posted by dragg:the totes are out already?