thats what i thought tooOriginally posted by dragg:its rated only at the beginning of every month.
hey..Originally posted by dragg:its rated only at the beginning of every month.
this all depends on when u start ur forum what...Originally posted by dinky1409:I see all the forums.. Some forums don't have a single topic also activity rating can be 0.02.. And when I look at all the forums that have 0 activity ratings, ours is the only one with the most topics.. WTF!Very angry already! Red Devil cannot be angry, if not kick boot to your face!
Don't understand leh.. Care to elaborate? Some of the forums started don't know how many years back still have ratings leh.. Don't know how it works.. Ahh can't think already my brain is fried, going off to sleep...Originally posted by The man who was death:this all depends on when u start ur forum what...![]()
activity ratings wun go back to zero one lah, no matter how long it is.Originally posted by dinky1409:Don't understand leh.. Care to elaborate? Some of the forums started don't know how many years back still have ratings leh.. Don't know how it works.. Ahh can't think already my brain is fried, going off to sleep...
but agenda's torrent forum.. start at the middle of this month.. have activity rating liao lehOriginally posted by The man who was death:activity ratings wun go back to zero one lah, no matter how long it is.
end if this month u'll get ur rating lor
that i dun know liao, anyway u'll get ur activity rating after the next few days so just relac lahOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:but agenda's torrent forum.. start at the middle of this month.. have activity rating liao leh