Originally posted by missqi:eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
heh, busy with school lah!Originally posted by dinky1409:Hey Rejected! Been some time since saw you last post in here. Holiday hah? Hehe..
You manu supporter or not...?Originally posted by missqi:eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
He did not even move for Gudjohnson, let alone Duff...Originally posted by dinky1409:Aiyah, just read soccernet.. I was thinking, why Fergie don't want to make offer for Duff hah? Chelsea won't sell?![]()
me NYP.Originally posted by dinky1409:Oh.. Where you schooling at? Me going SMU, today just start English workshop because I got C5 for my a lvl GP results hehe.. chalat lah my english hehe..
Yah!! So irritating! Zambotta also actually can try..Originally posted by Bontakun:He did not even move for Gudjohnson, let alone Duff...![]()
SAF tinks his youngsters can make it. Can.... provided he employ CORRECT tactics.Originally posted by dinky1409:Yah!! So irritating! Zambotta also actually can try..Don't know wait for what.. haiz..
lol, im watching it now.Originally posted by dinky1409:I think i come back later.. I want to watch the Chinese show.. Come back at 10 k?![]()
Me ex-NP~~~Originally posted by Rejected:me NYP.![]()
haha really hah? when it ends? wah like tat scary le.. sian must do essay research...Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:10 pm liao.. where all of u?
anyway to those who believe.. 2 more hours to hungry ghost festival
Ya le.. Watch got Felicia Chin mah.. hehe don't know lah but stuck to the storyline already so must complete mah.. For the record I'm not even Chinese haha.. Just read subtitles lor...Originally posted by Bontakun:Me ex-NP~~~
Dinky, watching da RuiEn show har? Hmm.... I dun watch. Watch smth better... CNA.![]()
don't know when it ends leh..Originally posted by dinky1409:Ya le.. Watch got Felicia Chin mah.. hehe don't know lah but stuck to the storyline already so must complete mah.. For the record I'm not even Chinese haha.. Just read subtitles lor...
I dun like dat show.... too "family PROBLEM" oriented...Originally posted by dinky1409:Ya le.. Watch got Felicia Chin mah.. hehe don't know lah but stuck to the storyline already so must complete mah.. For the record I'm not even Chinese haha.. Just read subtitles lor...
Malay.. So ghost festival what are the not to dos?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:don't know when it ends leh..
hmm.. so what race are u?