oooOriginally posted by dinky1409:wats de project abt? anyway that we can help?
lol you in poly too?Originally posted by gigabyte14:wat poly? wat course?
i kpo![]()
wooooookay.. thats shaggggeeee lol...Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:ooo
i gotta find out acts that come under the MCYS(ministry of community,youth development and sports)
also the common problems they have to deal with
and the most evident aspects of the Ministry's functions that directly affect the people.![]()
sad, i NPOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:lol you in poly too?
me temasek poly, mechatronics![]()
Originally posted by dinky1409:wooooookay.. thats shaggggeeee lol...
mmm some important role played by the ministry that affects the people directly? lmao.. shag project..Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:oh, and i'v no idea what does this mean "the most evident aspects of the Ministry's functions that directly affect the people"![]()
So you live in the east?Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:lol you in poly too?
me temasek poly, mechatronics![]()
hmm this project is not from mecha de.Originally posted by gigabyte14:sad, i NP
IT(MBS)
mechatronics got project 1 meh?
my fren in NYP say mostly individual 1
he mecha oso
yup..you from temasek poly too?Originally posted by CKeer:So you live in the east?
Cheers.
CK
most sgf ppl live in eastOriginally posted by dinky1409:yay! we r de east siders!!! lets ride!!![]()
I live in Tampines but i studied in SP.Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:yup..you from temasek poly too?
ooo..1 and a half years more for meOriginally posted by CKeer:I live in Tampines but i studied in SP.
Waiting for enlistment lo.
Cheers.
CK
hahha ORD LORRRRRRRRRROriginally posted by CKeer:I live in Tampines but i studied in SP.
Waiting for enlistment lo.
Cheers.
CK
eh? NS and study?Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:ooo..1 and a half years more for me![]()
old manOriginally posted by dinky1409:hahha ORD LORRRRRRRRRR
Originally posted by dinky1409:hahha ORD LORRRRRRRRRR
nono one and a half years more to NSOriginally posted by dinky1409:eh? NS and study?
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:nono one and a half years more to NS![]()
what i heard is the officers there getting more sadisticOriginally posted by dinky1409:LMAO... NS is easy peasy for u all leh nowadays.. basket..
come to SMU and let korkor dinky take care of u.. p.s. de girls r damn fit!Originally posted by CKeer:![]()
I should have geng, den use the 2 years to study U.
Cheers.
CK
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:what i heard is the officers there getting more sadistic![]()
aiyah for NS de best is go police lor.. at least get some action for wasting 2 yrs of ur life.. knn army waste time sia..Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:what i heard is the officers there getting more sadistic![]()