haha i thought you would have gotten it before me, how come habben buy?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:wah sand king, i also wanna get that jersey!![]()
nah, the one i got was last season away jerseyOriginally posted by sand king:haha i thought you would have gotten it before me, how come habben buy?
sian i washed it already, the crease still not yet come off.
wonder when will it reach page 80Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:This has got to be the oldest chatter box alive![]()
what are we waiting for? lets do it man!Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:ONLY 1694 post to go!![]()

wah, not so jialat baOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:
damn lol that means no one here to crap with me..Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:going to kopitiam watch UCL soon! although its not man utd
give example lehOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:Play those word games where gotta use the last letter to form another word, sure damn fast.
how about United players, past and present![]()

ok understand alreadyOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:like i say Laurent Blanc, the next player's name must start with C lor
like Cristiano Ronaldo
Fast and Simple lol..try not to repeat la![]()
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:Holy crap! lol!
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:Rooney and his Gf (Flinstones style!)

shaun wright philipsOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:Paul Scholes
You dont have to sleep arh![]()
Stephen CarrOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:shaun wright philips