hello ![]()
Wah this is becoming a Hello thread...
Might as well...
Hello... ![]()
er..happy good friday all! ![]()
gg of topic but JABBAWOCKEEZ ROX woooooooo!!! hint: find them on utube.. lawls..
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:er..happy good friday all!
Good friday not suppose to be happy, suppose to be a day of mourning.
Originally posted by sand king:
Good friday not suppose to be happy, suppose to be a day of mourning.
oh? because someone from Philipines wished me Happy holy week. ![]()
I'm sorry guys if i am not available here in this forum this few days or weeks..
my laptop is down and i can't post much..
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:oh? because someone from Philipines wished me Happy holy week.
only easter sunday then suppose to enjoy.
Because good friday, Jesus died, so its like mouring for him. like a funeral, then easter he resurrected, then we can celebrate =)
LOL.. wrong forum if want to discuss other religion pls! In here we talk about MANCHESTER UNITED THE RELIGION.. lols.. :D
hmm let me kick start something to talk about..
What do you all see MUFC in 10 years time? Do you think shit happens and we become a Leeds? :D
Originally posted by dinky1409:LOL.. wrong forum if want to discuss other religion pls! In here we talk about MANCHESTER UNITED THE RELIGION.. lols.. :D
hmm let me kick start something to talk about..
What do you all see MUFC in 10 years time? Do you think shit happens and we become a Leeds? :D
maybe become a mid table team?
Originally posted by dinky1409:What do you all see MUFC in 10 years time? Do you think shit happens and we become a Leeds? :D
I think we'll have major problems once Fergie leaves. ![]()
quite sian if dey become mid table and den no more tv coverage sometimes.. lols
Originally posted by dinky1409:quite sian if dey become mid table and den no more tv coverage sometimes.. lols
wa thats my worst nightmare. ![]()
uhhhh revive? ![]()
gosh forums so quiet nowadays.
and i mean the forums as a whole.
hahah boohyah!
!
took me quite a while to dig up this chatter box sia...bloody hell the box spelled as "boxx". so cant search. ![]()
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:!
took me quite a while to dig up this chatter box sia...bloody hell the box spelled as "boxx". so cant search.
lol...
hahhaha this is the longest surviving boxx leh.. lols
yaa....for every 60 views then got one post rofl.
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:I think we'll have major problems once Fergie leaves.
well, I hope he still stay in some capacity in the club, maybe as director of football like a dennis wise.
however with a big juggernaut like MUFC that needs the money to come in to service the debt, they will need success and I do believe that alone will almost gurantee they will get a battle-hardened and good manager like a lippi or even Mourinho..
just stay away, McClaren..
oh ya, I just want to say "sorry" if I offend any cause I know sometimes, I just too direct and easy to hurt people's feelings hor. so upfront now, i would like to say "sorry" if I step on people's toes. I meant no harm..
its ok we still lub u bery much.. want butt secks now? we play train.. kenny go first i chope last carriage..
*slowly rolls away*