Haha in a way yah lah.. typical love triangle kind of shows... Oh well haha don't know why i still watching.. Man U opening game is on 20th? not 19th?Originally posted by Bontakun:I dun like dat show.... too "family PROBLEM" oriented...
I waiting for EPL...
Ded maan Inc: Mee Teochew/Cantonese. can?![]()
i just worn a malay costume to school for racial harmony day celebration on fridayOriginally posted by dinky1409:Malay.. So ghost festival what are the not to dos?
20th. BUT I can alwaes watch da other earlier matches 1st. Juz wanna see how manu fare dis time round. PRAY they wun be dat disappointing in da Chumpions league dis time...Originally posted by dinky1409:Haha in a way yah lah.. typical love triangle kind of shows... Oh well haha don't know why i still watching.. Man U opening game is on 20th? not 19th?
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:i just worn a malay costume to school for racial harmony day celebration on friday
hmmm.. cannot go swimming at night, when hear your name being called, cannot turn back .. don't step on those offerings..
still got somemore.. will write here if i know
haha.. not sure leh.. scally the ghost mimic ur friend's voice how?Originally posted by dinky1409:![]()
Wah if my friend call me from the back ok right? If I walk alone in the night someone call me from the back, ghost festival or not I still won't turn back sia I run already...
yeah quite disappointing results in the CL last season..Originally posted by Bontakun:20th. BUT I can alwaes watch da other earlier matches 1st. Juz wanna see how manu fare dis time round. PRAY they wun be dat disappointing in da Chumpions league dis time...![]()
Yeah man.. I can't believe last season.. It's so heartbreaking.. I mean it's not even the tough tough teams sia... Lille, Villareal...Originally posted by Bontakun:20th. BUT I can alwaes watch da other earlier matches 1st. Juz wanna see how manu fare dis time round. PRAY they wun be dat disappointing in da Chumpions league dis time...![]()
You want to see one meh? Siao lah.. your lifewill never be the same.. But last time I had a friend who said she can see 'them' because there is one living in the same house as her.. a boy.. got one time me and my gf met and sat with her in sch at one of the benches, she told me to take good care of my gf when i send her home because she saw 'something' standing behind my gf earlier on.. bloody hell freaky sia...Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:haha.. not sure leh.. scally the ghost mimic ur friend's voice how?
anyway after so many years.. i have yet to see one..
im Malay too.Originally posted by dinky1409:Malay.. So ghost festival what are the not to dos?
Ah.. Fellow malay.. I see I see... cool cool..Originally posted by Rejected:im Malay too.![]()
They choked. They UNDERESTIMATED them. They learned da lesson, and they BETTER perform well. Else they will lose out more loh.Originally posted by dinky1409:Yeah man.. I can't believe last season.. It's so heartbreaking.. I mean it's not even the tough tough teams sia... Lille, Villareal...
thats creepy..Originally posted by dinky1409:You want to see one meh? Siao lah.. your lifewill never be the same.. But last time I had a friend who said she can see 'them' because there is one living in the same house as her.. a boy.. got one time me and my gf met and sat with her in sch at one of the benches, she told me to take good care of my gf when i send her home because she saw 'something' standing behind my gf earlier on.. bloody hell freaky sia...![]()
Yeah.. Hopefully they take this season mroe seriously but without dept and quality in the team no point.. Sill WMI..Originally posted by Bontakun:They choked. They UNDERESTIMATED them. They learned da lesson, and they BETTER perform well. Else they will lose out more loh.![]()
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:thats creepy..
wonder whats the race of another moderator here.. CKeer..![]()
No worries dude!Originally posted by dinky1409:Sorry, a few days haven't been posting.. Busy with homework... Haiz...
x2Originally posted by CKeer:![]()
I'm a chinese!
But heck! All United fans are United!![]()
Cheers.
C.K
yeahOriginally posted by dinky1409:x2Red Devils are a race of our own...
Really? Tell lah what happen?!?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:anyway i encounter something creepy last nite![]()
saw a black colour shape thing, like a cat, jump down infront of my house window from above.Originally posted by dinky1409:Really? Tell lah what happen?!?
yoOriginally posted by missqi:harlow!![]()