Originally posted by lpx88:Who cant believe it..I was typing abt ronaldo's hamstring then the commentator screamed PAUL SCHOLES!!!!!!!!!!lol![]()
ya mine also...lag by 1 minute...in the end i turned off the chinese commentary and listen to the MAn Utd live english commentaryOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i think my internet tv lag by one minute... always ppl post first then i saw the goal on my screen....![]()
oh so clever.... mine is english commentary with chinese match stats.Originally posted by lpx88:ya mine also...lag by 1 minute...in the end i turned off the chinese commentary and listen to the MAn Utd live english commentary![]()
he's starting to work harder now, i can see....Originally posted by Ben_Ng69:will ronaldo come out as sub....... n how abt rooney, will he score?![]()

High5.. guess correct..Originally posted by ^tamago^:YEAH! 2-0!!
Originally posted by used:rio's strike macam top class striker
Sianz.. if today my outing not cancelled i go buy liao..Originally posted by CoolMyth:
Got huat boh?![]()
mine only ×3.05.Originally posted by CoolMyth:
Got huat boh?![]()
nabeiz.. jealous..Originally posted by ^tamago^:mine only ×3.05.![]()
I bought on Fri morning.Originally posted by ^tamago^:mine only ×3.05.![]()
How you play that... like this means bet $10 win $35 is it?Originally posted by CoolMyth:
Got huat boh?![]()
how much you buy??Originally posted by CoolMyth:
Got huat boh?![]()
The big question..Originally posted by used:how much you buy??
6.00 i think.Originally posted by Gackt247:High5.. guess correct..![]()