Secret.Originally posted by used:how much you buy??
buy $10, to pay $35, so actually u net gain $25 only.Originally posted by zocoss:How you play that... like this means bet $10 win $35 is it?
i think he will leave at the end of the season..Originally posted by dragg:gerrard looks distracted.
i think he should consider leaving liverpool.
Nabeiz.. he scared he nid to blanja so nv disclose..Originally posted by used:if $5 juz say lah![]()
very risky isnt it?Originally posted by ^tamago^:buy $10, to pay $35, so actually u net gain $25 only.
whoa, i so long never play today just anyhow hamtam also gotch money fall from the sky.![]()
Treat it as $5 lor.Originally posted by used:if $5 juz say lah![]()
i last minute hamtam cos i in office very bored then watch game and buy more funOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I bought on Fri morning.![]()
The best bet was the Everton-Tottenham match.. 10 bucks i got back 55..Originally posted by ^tamago^:buy $10, to pay $35, so actually u net gain $25 only.
whoa, i so long never play today just anyhow hamtam also gotch money fall from the sky.![]()
I didn't think Liverpool were good enough to score one against Man U.Originally posted by dragg:very risky isnt it?
you would have lost if liverpool scored just one goal.![]()
nice.Originally posted by Gackt247:The best bet was the Everton-Tottenham match.. 10 bucks i got back 55..![]()
Wah like that very hard to make leh... bet $10 win $25 only? very risky...Originally posted by ^tamago^:buy $10, to pay $35, so actually u net gain $25 only.
WTF!?!?!Originally posted by ^tamago^:nice.
mine was nong nong time ago under the older system... it was 2003 then. s-league 7 goals. 40 pay 480.
tats why thought for a while.Originally posted by dragg:very risky isnt it?
you would have lost if liverpool scored just one goal.![]()
Next drinking session u blanja..Originally posted by ^tamago^:tats why thought for a while.
but somehow it looked like a no-brainer to me tat man utd is gg to trash. the fact tat it didnt trash (like 4-0 or 5-0 tat kind) was worrying la.
i wanted to whack $10 on 2-0, $10 on 3-0 and 3-1 each, but tat $40 might as well put on -1½ cos it's still comes out to a ×3 payout. then i upped it.
not a lot leh. if i lose ish going to eat air u noe....Originally posted by Gackt247:Next drinking session u blanja..![]()

Nonid hide.. from the size of the black spot.. confirm 3 digit sum..Originally posted by ^tamago^:not a lot leh. if i lose ish going to eat air u noe....![]()
imagine eating air when u were a student or NSF... bo lui = gang kor....
my ticket....
once newpaper made an article about these soccer punters who bet thousands on a match, cos it works differently from lottery.Originally posted by zocoss:Wah like that very hard to make leh... bet $10 win $25 only? very risky...![]()
let u have a ballpark figure mah.Originally posted by Gackt247:Nonid hide.. from the size of the black spot.. confirm 3 digit sum..![]()
Ah myth should be a regular tipster.. a mathematician with the midas touch..Originally posted by CoolMyth:My biggest odds win was I bought $5 on 8 goals the Arsenal-Middlesborough match 2/3 seasons ago.
$1 pay $35.But I bet too early, because the odds at the end for 8 goals was 1-50.
Another memorable betting win for me was England-France, Euro 2004. Bet $10 on England-France. I literally laughed till stomach pain after seeing the 2 goals conceded by England at the last few mins.
Odds then was errrr $1 pay $20.![]()
I also got my losses also lah. But those are too embarrassing to mention.Originally posted by Gackt247:Ah myth should be a regular tipster.. a mathematician with the midas touch..![]()
wow. i was also one of those kuku who went to buy Greece-Greece during the first match of Euro 2004. it went up to 40, i bought at 30, but i spent a token sum. i watched at my fren's house overnight then, the next morning the news of portugal's flop came out and all the bookies win money.... then his father who was trying to make him quit say he must have lost. then we showed him the ticket then he LL.Originally posted by CoolMyth:My biggest odds win was I bought $5 on 8 goals the Arsenal-Middlesborough match 2/3 seasons ago.
$1 pay $35.But I bet too early, because the odds at the end for 8 goals was 1-50.
Another memorable betting win for me was England-France, Euro 2004. Bet $10 on England-France. I literally laughed till stomach pain after seeing the 2 goals conceded by England at the last few mins.
Odds then was errrr $1 pay $20.![]()