yeah........ tats why dun wan to play liao.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I also got my losses also lah. But those are too embarrassing to mention.![]()
but i find tat if u dun follow, u feel less and less confident and u dun dare to play anymore.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I bet on sgpool one. Scared to say hello to "other betting methods".
I'm not regular gambler anyway. I dun bet everytime also. Only bet when I am fairly confident.![]()
That's why I only bet on one team mostly. Liverpool.Originally posted by ^tamago^:but i find tat if u dun follow, u feel less and less confident and u dun dare to play anymore.
another thing is it's stressful to keep following the news and stuff, and tracking ur wins and losses everyday like stock market.
Wah... looks like you bet $50 win $152.50Originally posted by ^tamago^:not a lot leh. if i lose ish going to eat air u noe....![]()
imagine eating air when u were a student or NSF... bo lui = gang kor....
my ticket....
i dun really watch, but if u put a tv set in front of me, i'll watch and tat's it.Originally posted by CoolMyth:That's why I only bet on one team mostly. Liverpool.
I do watch matches most of the time. So, I do have a sort of mental idea of how every team is like. Read reports on internet etc.
Okay lah, maybe can reveal I this win money recoup my two losses earlier in the season.![]()
no comments.Originally posted by zocoss:Wah... looks like you bet $50 win $152.50
So net win is $102.50?
Well, congrats anyway...Originally posted by ^tamago^:no comments.![]()
ask my friend help me buy the match, korea vs france this year during world cupOriginally posted by CoolMyth:My biggest odds win was I bought $5 on 8 goals the Arsenal-Middlesborough match 2/3 seasons ago.
$1 pay $35.But I bet too early, because the odds at the end for 8 goals was 1-50.
Another memorable betting win for me was England-France, Euro 2004. Bet $10 on England-France. I literally laughed till stomach pain after seeing the 2 goals conceded by England at the last few mins.
Odds then was errrr $1 pay $20.![]()
Haha I was right to say Flethcer actually had potential.. In fact the guy is playing his heart out.. Recall the few consecutive slidings he made.. Whereas I haven't seen Carrick really lunging in with the made-in-Keane tackles.. Nevertheless, WOOO MAN U WON WAHAHA!!Originally posted by zocoss:I thought Evra & Fletcher played really well today. Fletcher is really coming good don't you all think so? i am quite surprise myself...
Anyway, very happy with the result.
And pls leave the pool forum alone guys... don't go and disturb them ok... we don't want anymore flaming war...
Peace
vs
yeah. didnt even wan to post there since im supporting man utd.Originally posted by zocoss:I thought Evra & Fletcher played really well today. Fletcher is really coming good don't you all think so? i am quite surprise myself...
Anyway, very happy with the result.
And pls leave the pool forum alone guys... don't go and disturb them ok... we don't want anymore flaming war...
Peace
yeah. but not a diehard fan la.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:The crowd of 75,828 was the biggest ever crowd to watch United at Old Trafford, and a Premiership record.
tamago : your favourite club is man utd?
tamago ur siggie is super funny!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah. but not a diehard fan la.![]()
Originally posted by Spica:Btw, I bought the home jersey and a Utd windbreaker while I was in HK. Very cheap indeed... windbreakers was bt S$80+, jersey S$60+. Real goods cos I bot from one of their high end sports shop in MongKok area...good bargain guys, if you going HK....![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah. but not a diehard fan la.![]()
*Gacky hypnotises n psychos tammie to be die hard fan..*Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:![]()
be a die hard fan!![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:not a lot leh. if i lose ish going to eat air u noe....![]()
imagine eating air when u were a student or NSF... bo lui = gang kor....
my ticket....