Well said! They will be down very soon cos Abramovich can't keep his dick in his pants...Originally posted by sand king:Down with Chelsea! Long Live Man U!![]()

Yuck, must spend $0.10 more to buy a paper bag for her....Originally posted by zocoss:Arr... Those interestd can go read it at:
http://www.newsoftheworld.co.uk/story_pages/news/news1.shtml
The $5.5 Billion Pounds chiobu...
HAHAHAHAHAHA CAN'T KEEP HIS BIRD IN HIS CAGEOriginally posted by zocoss:Well said! They will be down very soon cos Abramovich can't keep his dick in his pants...wife going to divorce him and take 5b of his money away very soon.
Paper bag for what?Originally posted by sand king:Yuck, must spend $0.10 more to buy a paper bag for her....
Her face abit the weard, or is i pah jaio...Originally posted by zocoss:Paper bag for what?
Huh? What happened?Originally posted by zocoss:To all Man utd supporters pls listen... Can all of you just forget about ghimpheng? I look at the Sports forum with all of the exchanges from man u fans and its looks rather silly. Why do you all need to reply to his anti-man u posts in the first place? Its not as though we don't know him well... We all here know him very well, and he will continue his ways.
He is free to post whatever he wants, just leave him alone... there is no point in replying to him cos he won't listen anyway. Leave his post alone and it will die off by itself if no man u supporters reply to it.
Obviously he is enjoying every minute of it when you guys replys to him, and if you guys continues to reply to his senseless flaming man utd post then you are being silly too.
Lets forget about this guy, the best way to deal with this kind is not to answer him. He won't dare come in here to put his senseless post.
And also the new accounts like bryanseb, Jose23, laotaozi007... are also anti-man u clones.
Well, i am not too sure about that but i think if we were to make a head count for that i think you may win...Originally posted by ghimpheng:zocoss,you are the worst among them =D
Actually i was only trying to ask everyone not to flame you thats all... shouldn't you be happy with that???Originally posted by ghimpheng:zocoss,you are the worst among them =D
wth?Originally posted by ghimpheng:zocoss,you are the worst among them =D
insulting? rubbish! he just stating the facts right smack in your face, you fata*s mofo!Originally posted by ghimpheng:he posted an insulting photoshop chelsea crest in the following topic
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=216186
and even after kindly asking him to remove the crest and put the real chelsea crest or dun put but he refuse to
thus he is offending chelsea and chelsea fans
i am also stating the facts when i said that most man utd fans here suxOriginally posted by trendz:insulting? rubbish! he just stating the facts right smack in your face, you fata*s mofo!
trying to bring some flame war here?Originally posted by ghimpheng:i am also stating the facts when i said that most man utd fans here sux
Man, i wish to be a United fan someday cos they rock!Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:trying to bring some flame war here?
no way

cannot like that suan us lah ghimpheng, in fact we should be honoured that the die hard fan of a champion visit our humble man utd forum, maybe i should put a red carpet for you...Originally posted by ghimpheng:Man, i wish to be a United fan someday cos they rock!![]()