confuse confuseOriginally posted by ghimpheng:[This message was edited by CKeer on 2006-10-22 03:02:11.]
don't edit other pple message idiot
i will never ever be a man utd fan
erm, okOriginally posted by ghimpheng:this was edited by him the above message and i added a message below it
please don't edit other pple message idiot CKeer
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:erm, ok
relax, cool down dude
Originally posted by CKeer:![]()
I wouldn't have edited his messages if they weren't insulting United and myself, of cos.
Cheers.
C.K
that rojak guy, although sometimes speak crap, but sometimes the things he talk quite true leh..Originally posted by iceFatboy:I think he is just young and doesn't know how to really debate.
btw, there is a new guy in town- Rojak who is even worse..
Hope they stay away from ours...Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:its only a matter of time the clones flood this forum
What seems to be may not be... And as you have said, he has been around for more than a year and less than 100 posts? He joint 6 months earlier than me and he had less than a hundred post before he appear again?Originally posted by iveco:Rojak12 seems to be a Leeds fan.
Anyway, he's been around for more than a year.
you join earlier than me but our posts.... so who is the clone around hereOriginally posted by zocoss:What seems to be may not be... And as you have said, he has been around for more than a year and less than 100 posts? He joint 6 months earlier than me and he had less than a hundred post before he appear again?
It looks like this clone has recently be called into active duty... by his Master to flame the people in sports...
We should start a thread to name the clones and their likely bosses...
wtf are u talking about?Originally posted by Rock^Star:orrrrrhh......i see......zocoss, the sports forum moderator is a clone. haiz.......
Originally posted by stellazio:wtf are u talking about?
hey jokin lah, next time must put smileyOriginally posted by stellazio:wtf are u talking about?
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:you join earlier than me but our posts.... so who is the clone around here![]()
mod me and your man utd forum shall be in good hands under a liverpool fanOriginally posted by zocoss:![]()
mine i must say is rather reasonable i even thought i post just a little above average, but yours... i must say is amazing... you have more than 6000 post in a year... I don't know where you find the time to do so, I think it would take me another 2 years just to reach your figures... but by then you would probably be reaching 20,000 liao...
Anyway, i spend almost 90-95 % of my time in Sgforum in sports areas only i hardly visit other title forums.
Chances are i probably won't even reach your current figure cos next year i may not have so must time on hand to come around...
Originally posted by ghimpheng:Man U rocks!![]()
Originally posted by ghimpheng:Oh Man, United is the BEST team in the world!![]()
Haha... nice one but i don't think we will go the way of the pool forum where a gooner fan is running it...Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:mod me and your man utd forum shall be in good hands under a liverpool fan![]()
its a forum for anything under the sun. its quite new though. the mods were talking over in msn when we had a sudden rush to create one. however a good forum needs time and effort. the mods are not really very freeOriginally posted by zocoss:Haha... nice one but i don't think we will go the way of the pool forum where a gooner fan is running it...
Anyway, what is this satu CHIOBU, tiga hunk forum all about? saw from your link, when over to see... what's the topic? like Chit Chat ? sorry for my ignorance, i am rather mountain tortoise when it come to this things.![]()