Hanor hanorOriginally posted by CKeer:![]()
U're Right! He's a Right-footed Left Back.
Cheers.
C.K
Izzit? Heinze oso not dat big, but he can hack ppl down all the same.Originally posted by CKeer:But Lahm is too small-size to play in English Premier League.
He played better in the German league cos the German League is of slower nature compare to the fast and furious EPL.
I'd reckon Young to be the next United Right-Back.
Cheers.
C.K
Sure? Hmm...Originally posted by CKeer:![]()
U're Right! He's a Right-footed Left Back.
Cheers.
C.K
Cesc Fabregas don't cost Arsenal that muchOriginally posted by Bontakun:Izzit? Heinze oso not dat big, but he can hack ppl down all the same.
And ya, good players normally cost $10M pounds or more.
Dis 1 another league of own loh. Breed young talents is wat Wenger does. Last time SAF did so wif da likes of Giggs, Scholes, Becks, Neville but now have to wait.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:Cesc Fabregas don't cost Arsenal that much
Wenger got foresight man
Originally posted by Bontakun:Izzit? Heinze oso not dat big, but he can hack ppl down all the same.
And ya, good players normally cost $10M pounds or more.
Yeap. 100%.Originally posted by Bontakun:Sure? Hmm...![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:Wait wait, I understand Heinze is bigger than Lahm, but Lahm is really right footed meh? Den how did Schweinsteiger gets into the pic? He left footed wat... Rite?![]()
Ok........Originally posted by CKeer:![]()
Ok, Schweinsteiger is in the peekture cos i'm trying to say that both of them plays on the left and Lahm is Right-Footed.
The First Goal of World Cup 2006 was scored by Lahm. He cut in from the left and unleash the shot with his right-foot.
Cheers.
C.K
No No NO~~~!!Originally posted by iceFatboy:why people negate GN?
he brings alot to the game, which I think is irreplaceable.
he brings character, and that attack-mindfulness that no one in the team can duplicate.
Yes, OwenH is recovering so he won't be bought in Jan, but I believe he is one sure candidate.
And also, we don't need mr universe in this role, we just need one who is technically smart to play this holding MF role.
In short, we need potentially good support on our bench, ready to do the work.
Perhaps SAF can allow AS, Ole, KRichardson, and Fletcher to have some quality time. Then they will boost up their exposure and keep them hungry.
Dat's quite true.Originally posted by Bontakun:I dun negate GN, infact I dunno who can replace him! He still so garang for his age. He tink he is running like last time how Becks ran while in manu ranks. Run like mad!
Pao(3) Ba(4) Hai(2) Zi(3)~~~!
And ya, I not sure SAF intend to let the youngsters play more games or not, though Rooney and Ronaldo are both youngsters too.![]()
anthony vanden borreOriginally posted by Bontakun:I dunno got simi Right back capable to replace GN leh...
play FM06 right!! i aso buy himOriginally posted by trendz:anthony vanden borre![]()
Really? Where he kick in now?Originally posted by trendz:anthony vanden borre![]()
yes. HAHA!Originally posted by used:play FM06 right!! i aso buy him![]()
Eh now we tokin Hargreaves or FM a?Originally posted by trendz:yes. HAHA!
and vincent kompany (excellent partnership with ferdinand) and tomas sivok (the next roy keane).
2 of the must-buy hot prospects.![]()
You can create one wat... If you are familiar with the game create a thread and let others join in lah... Everyone is welcome to create post here... not necessary must be mod then can post mah...Originally posted by lpx88:Eh now we tokin Hargreaves or FM a?Eh FM07 rox la....Downing
.. Eh mod start a FM thread la
OkOriginally posted by zocoss:You can create one wat... If you are familiar with the game create a thread and let others join in lah... Everyone is welcome to create post here... not necessary must be mod then can post mah...
We welcome more post creators... if you have different ideas or interesting stories to share with everyone here, just post it... we and i guess the rest of the guys here would really appreciate the trouble you took.![]()
Bardsley cannot cross and cannot take long throws...Originally posted by CKeer:No No NO~~~!!
Somehow he always slows the game down when United is attacking cos he's always holding on to the ball to find a better chance to deliver a cross - which can be a good thing cos of accuracy but it can be bad as well cos by then opposition's defenders are back at their posts and United's players have the denger of straying offside.
Yes, United has alot of wing-backs but none has given the chance as yet. Brown can play there and loanees Bardsley and Pique are good choice as well.
Hmm, i think Fergie should give up Hargreaves if he costs >12 million. Kevin Nolan is another option alongside Nigel Reo-Coker.
Yes, Fergie should allow Richardson and Smith more games to prove themselves instead of just giving them the final 5-10 minutes on the pitch.
Whatever the case is, United's future looks bright.
Cheers.
C.K
GreatOriginally posted by lpx88:OkCreated