Than ask the uncle to go to toilet some more lor.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:I always saw this uncle at the coffeeshop. A few times and the previous few matches, whenever he went to the toilet, Man Utd scores.
So today he went to the toilet again, as I saw this I told my friend : "Eh, that uncle hor, always when he go toilet, Man Utd will score leh".
Just as I finished my sentence, Ronaldo score his second goal![]()
no worries, schoolo holiday is over soon and hope those kids will not be able to log in as muchOriginally posted by zocoss:Great result... But it looks like people in Sport can't seems to accept it have to come out with titles like Man U cheated 4 goals again! to make themselves feel better.
Such meaningless titles should have been lock but anyway, whatever... The mod is also alittle emotional i guess.
They don't seem to realise chelsea's players are feeling the pressure that is why they get shaky towards the end of their matches... Their subs cost more than Arsenal or Liverpool's first team players so no excuse there. Just their game has been effected cos of lack of confidence at the moment. But they are definitely still the team to beat.
And for man u guys... don't add to the flaming pls.![]()
who says kids cant come during school days lolOriginally posted by 4getmenot:no worries, schoolo holiday is over soon and hope those kids will not be able to log in as much
Somehow, I feel a bit guilty..Originally posted by zocoss:Great result... But it looks like people in Sport can't seems to accept it have to come out with titles like Man U cheated 4 goals again! to make themselves feel better.
Such meaningless titles should have been lock but anyway, whatever... The mod is also alittle emotional i guess.
They don't seem to realise chelsea's players are feeling the pressure that is why they get shaky towards the end of their matches... Their subs cost more than Arsenal or Liverpool's first team players so no excuse there. Just their game has been effected cos of lack of confidence at the moment. But they are definitely still the team to beat.
And for man u guys... don't add to the flaming pls.![]()
irritating seems to be a nice word to describe. perhaps words like scumbags, losers, lamers, cretins are fitting description of their mindless anticsOriginally posted by RvnRooRon84:Somehow, I feel a bit guilty..
but well, some of them guys are so darn irritating man!![]()
just try not to reply them if possible unless u want to hear unpleassant things that they can say bout it... flaming personal attack is one thing, but flaming your dad and mum into the picture.. i think thats what the mods should act upon and unleash their stick of ban on them..Originally posted by RvnRooRon84:Somehow, I feel a bit guilty..
but well, some of them guys are so darn irritating man!![]()
ya ban those cretins and morons that uttered those, but the mods here are taking a lenient view leh. the pepetrators kept on going and going like there is no tommorrow. the mods know who I am refering to dun theyOriginally posted by 4getmenot:just try not to reply them if possible unless u want to hear unpleassant things that they can say bout it... flaming personal attack is one thing, but flaming your dad and mum into the picture.. i think thats what the mods should act upon and unleash their stick of ban on them..
mmm we are mods of this forum but no power over the other side..Originally posted by marcteng:ya ban those cretins and morons that uttered those, but the mods here are taking a lenient view leh. the pepetrators kept on going and going like there is no tommorrow. the mods know who I am refering to dun they
oh, i was refering to the sports forumOriginally posted by dinky1409:mmm we are mods of this forum but no power over the other side..