vs 
vs 
Ch 23 - 12:00 am - (Live) 
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:Go steal info from EPL forum la..vs
[b]Sunday, 21/01/2007
Time and Channel : To be confirm later this week.[/b]
don't want lahOriginally posted by Gackt247:Go steal info from EPL forum la..![]()
Nah..Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:don't want lah
Liverpool if im not wrongOriginally posted by iveco:This is going to be exciting indeed. Anyway, who is Chelsea playing? THis is going to be one hell of a weekend.
ok thanks, and thanks zocossOriginally posted by Gackt247:Nah..
next sunday 21
12am on espn![]()
OH REALLY???Originally posted by dragg:arsenal will win!!!!
go arsenal, go!!!![]()
Oh really? can't rem? then watch as MUFC creates history again...Originally posted by red_amoeba:I scratch my head, cannot remember the last time Man U beat Arsenal at Highbury leh....the best results they've obtained (even in seasons where they lift the trophy) is a draw.
Man U is strong this season but I don't think they have what it takes to beat Arsenal at Emirates. I think a draw is a more likely outcome although as a Man U fan, I want Man U to win 1-0 also shiok.
As for Liverpool vs Chelsea, I think Chelsea wuld nick it. Anfield is not inpregnable.....I would like a draw though.
Yes! Utd has a knack for creating such history. We should and we will beat the Gunners at their fort!!!Originally posted by iceFatboy:Oh really? can't rem? then watch as MUFC creates history again...
only if they play as well as they did against blackburn.Originally posted by iceFatboy:OH REALLY???
Yea..somemore Park and Carrick will be very motivated by their goals against Villa. Ronaldo will be motivated. Utd is at full strength and peak motivationOriginally posted by iceFatboy:one important fact to consider, Arsenal is with Henry but they have lost their inspirational skipper, Gilberto..
MUFC is at full strength..
if you want Arsenal to win, shouldn't you be in the Arsenal's forum?Originally posted by dragg:only if they play as well as they did against blackburn.
I don't think the Arsenal forum even exists.Originally posted by iceFatboy:if you want Arsenal to win, shouldn't you be in the Arsenal's forum?
Nah... its ok, he was just stating his opinion he won't take offence with that... but we must admit that the gunners are in red hot form right now tho... But then again, man u isn't blackburn are they...Originally posted by iceFatboy:sorry, I wasn't trying to be mean or starting a flame war, dragg..
just that i feel if you want to support your team, you should do it in your forum lor.