Yar... its basically the same as below described.Originally posted by itaji:Yah. But I don't think he will leave Barcelona? He's playing beside the god of football Ronaldinho LOL
Mono, arsenal fan har?Originally posted by monoslayer:try asking manure sell ronaldo to chelski.
try asking spurs sell aaron lennon to the gooners.
try asking liverfool sell gerrard to everton.![]()
not in tis lifetime. i bleed only black n white.Originally posted by Bontakun:Mono, arsenal fan har?
Orh... da toonies?Originally posted by monoslayer:not in tis lifetime. i bleed only black n white.![]()
wow, you are pretty good at jestering at club names..Originally posted by monoslayer:try asking manure sell ronaldo to chelski.
try asking spurs sell aaron lennon to the gooners.
try asking liverfool sell gerrard to everton.![]()
bingo. toonies rox~Originally posted by Bontakun:Orh... da toonies?
huh? wat? *act blur*Originally posted by iceFatboy:wow, you are pretty good at jestering at club names..
I was hoping I wrong leh... Assuming it is da old ladies... But I remember you posting somewhere in da forums you niucastle sarporter.Originally posted by monoslayer:bingo. toonies rox~v
Originally posted by monoslayer:bingo. toonies rox~v
Originally posted by Bontakun:wats wrong wif the toonies? hmmmm? say say say!
I was hoping I wrong leh... Assuming it is da old ladies... But I remember you posting somewhere in da forums you niucastle sarporter.![]()
yes yes yes. Vicente is not my fav left winger for nothing.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:I have seen Vicente in action before on TV and I say he's would be the best choice IF MU truly replace Giggs on the left permanently.
Most of the names mentioned here are mainly right-sided attackers altho they are adaptable on the left as well.
Vicente has shown that he possess great pace, trickery and technique. Plus, he has a eye for goal and provides telling crosses as proved when he and Mista worked so effectively at Valencia.
Nth wrong with toonies. But if you old ladies sarporter den I got more to sae mah... Italian scandal, bad press, Materazzi, etc, etc...Originally posted by monoslayer:wats wrong wif the toonies? hmmmm? say say say!![]()
yeah. used to b hardcore anti-manure fan but not so much hatred nowadays liao. still a little pissed by roeder's decision to loan Rossi from them.Originally posted by imprezaWRXSTi22B:NULLcaste??
my friend u are a loyal success-starved supporter. 2 of my mates were toonies too.... hate manure to the core
Who can forget how Cantona beat Newcastle at St James Park during the 95/96 season to close down Newcastle's 12 point gap in EPL. Newcastle never recovered from that defeat and no small wonder Man Utd are not the Toon's friends.Originally posted by imprezaWRXSTi22B:NULLcaste??
my friend u are a loyal success-starved supporter. 2 of my mates were toonies too.... hate manure to the core
quaresma can play on the left with flank switching. ribery can play anywhere. for those who mention messi lennon jesus navas and whatever sh!t pls they play on the right.Originally posted by monoslayer:damn.. u have the same taste as me...
but malouda is definitely overrated IMO. quaresma is best as a right winger, dun tink i c him play on the left b4. n'zogbia is a gem but not the finished product yet. simao is quite good but not really that good. ribery is oso good only on the right.
i will say for the time being, schweinsteiger, downing, robben n my fav left winger, VICENTE!!![]()
well well the league standings tells us which team is the real goon, fool and manureOriginally posted by monoslayer:wats wrong wif the toonies? hmmmm? say say say!![]()
i think messi being a pure left footer can play on the left too.. if i'm not wrong i saw him playing on the left for argentina during world cup with rodriguez on the right.. could be wrong though, but i think messi can play on the left. just that he wont be able to do his trademark cut ins and shot..Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:quaresma can play on the left with flank switching. ribery can play anywhere. for those who mention messi lennon jesus navas and whatever sh!t pls they play on the right.
he can play on the left but wont be as good playing on the rightOriginally posted by stellazio:i think messi being a pure left footer can play on the left too.. if i'm not wrong i saw him playing on the left for argentina during world cup with rodriguez on the right.. could be wrong though, but i think messi can play on the left. just that he wont be able to do his trademark cut ins and shot..
Different style when playing on the left side. Similar to Cristiano Ronaldo when he play on the right wing compared to left wing. BUT still very devastating as to how Messi can shred defences on either side. I haven't seen much of Barca lately... What happen to Messi har? Injured or smth?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:he can play on the left but wont be as good playing on the right
on his way back from injury.Originally posted by Bontakun:Different style when playing on the left side. Similar to Cristiano Ronaldo when he play on the right wing compared to left wing. BUT still very devastating as to how Messi can shred defences on either side. I haven't seen much of Barca lately... What happen to Messi har? Injured or smth?