i think i rather ronaldo stay at MUFC....Originally posted by tarcki:messi plus cash...![]()
He did not ask.Originally posted by stellazio:ronaldo reported asking wages is 160k/week.
basket... we one month take £300 only and he asking for $160k a weekOriginally posted by stellazio:ronaldo reported asking wages is 160k/week.
ya man utd was prepared to offer 100k.Originally posted by sand king:basket... we one month take £300 only and he asking for $160k a week
i say give him 90k a week and ask him to score a truck load of goals before earning that £160k a week![]()
Man Utd's Ronaldo demands £160,000-a-weekOriginally posted by SexyChin:He did not ask.
He gave an ultimatum.![]()
I doubt very much so... Messi has never play in the EPL yet... and he will take a year or 2 to get him use to the toughness... Another problem is Messi like Giggs and Robben, don't seem very strong and will get injure easily.Originally posted by Spica:yes yes...sign Messi!! Only he can replace Ronaldo and possibly even do better!![]()
Ronaldinho may oso take a yr or 2 to get used of EPL. by the time he will already be 28 or 29, juz like another veron.Originally posted by zocoss:I doubt very much so... Messi has never play in the EPL yet... and he will take a year or 2 to get him use to the toughness... Another problem is Messi like Giggs and Robben, don't seem very strong and will get injure easily.
Ronaldinho on the other hand, seems a good idea...
2 yrs worth it for me lah.Originally posted by zocoss:I doubt very much so... Messi has never play in the EPL yet... and he will take a year or 2 to get him use to the toughness... Another problem is Messi like Giggs and Robben, don't seem very strong and will get injure easily.
Ronaldinho on the other hand, seems a good idea...
yes..yes.. they can keep dreaming for another couple of years more..Originally posted by stellazio:barca wun let messi go. their dream is to play messi,ronaldinho,ronaldo and eto.
in the 4-3-3..![]()
Quite true...sigh. If Utd can sign Messi, it wld make a world of difference to the attacking. Messi is divine... he plays as well in club matches as he did for Argentina during the WCOriginally posted by Bontakun:But then hor... Lets sae Ronaldo is sold to Barca... then MIRACULOUSLY Messi is swapped. SAF groomed Messi to be another top player which attracts many club. Then this will repeat again. AND Messi is more loyal to Barca in da 1st place so......![]()