Cannot lah, they are very helpful lehOriginally posted by Gackt247:Can yandao head-mod sack the perpetrators n hire more abled pple?![]()
No hard feeling Gack.Originally posted by Gackt247:Sack ignorant mods for anyhow accusing pple..![]()
busy with A'levels this year if i'm not wrongOriginally posted by zocoss:I wonder where is dinky?![]()
Wah den liddat i think Zocoss is the eldest here and i'm 2nd.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:busy with A'levels this year if i'm not wrong
almost forgetOriginally posted by CKeer:Wah den liddat i think Zocoss is the eldest here and i'm 2nd.Glory Glory Man United!
p.s Eh, go the chatbox and chat leh. This thread not supposed to crap de.
Cheers.
C.K
Originally posted by zocoss:I would prefer United to beat them fair and square in the 2nd leg rather than UEFA to kick them out of the competition.
[b]UEFA throw out protest and charge Lille
UEFA disciplinary chiefs have thrown out a complaint by Lille about the validity of Manchester United's winning goal and have charged the French club's players with improper conduct.
Lille players threatened to walk off the pitch after Ryan Giggs scored from a quickly-taken free-kick in their Champions League match in Lens on Tuesday. The French club had claimed the referee should have blown his whistle beforehand, and asked for the game to be replayed.
UEFA said in a statement: 'Having examined the official referee's report, the television evidence at hand as well as the laws of the game, the UEFA control and disciplinary body decided to reject the protest, as there was no proof of a technical error.
'As a result, the body declared that the goal was perfectly valid. 'Furthermore, the control and disciplinary body decided to instigate proceedings against Lille for the improper behaviour of their players immediately after the goal. ' Lille have the right of appeal and the charge is likely to be dealt with by the same disciplinary hearing that will handle possible breaches of security and safety regulations by the club and allegations of improper conduct by both Lille and United supporters.
United believe a tragedy was only narrowly averted after supporters became crushed into a section of the Stade Felix-Bollaert in Lens. Lille have pointed the finger at United, claiming their early distribution of tickets allowed high-quality fakes to be produced, while Damien Vanoise, the head of security at the stadium, has accused United fans of sparking the problems by 'violent behaviour'.
United will answer the allegations in a report to UEFA but are furious Lille are trying to blame them for their own shortcomings. It is understood United will tell the UEFA the poor quality of the tickets provided by the French club allowed forgeries to be made easily, and will provide a dossier of evidence from fans about the incidents in the stadium.[/b]
how can it be a cheat in a first place when UEFA states that it is legal? why do defending oppositions usually put a guy during the set piece? due to reason to prevent the attacking team from taking a quick one..and thats a fact. please get your facts right lar, i only mentioned Henry 'cheated' becuz you said Giggs 'cheated' , frankly i didn;t even gave much of a thought less a frown because it was legal to take a free kick, be it from United, or arsenal or chelsea or liverpool..Originally posted by 798:i am happy as arsenal won dat match, even though cheating is wrong. but i dun see making a point to defend my team and make black into white unlike some of the pple here.
just like sg earn dat penalty they dun deserve for dat kayu referee decision, i can see alot of pple protecting n insisting the penalty was well-earned.
there are alot of blind supporters these days.
happy CNY!Originally posted by 798:pang kuang ce qing! no point arguing since pple insist in their own way.
Gackt, if u think rating can be boost this way by creating scene, this just proven that u r low-right n a no-lifer. not forgeting that u delicated a thread on me on one of the forum u mod. u r just a chao ah kua who need to restore to creating new nicks to get back at us.
as for others here, i shall stop here n happy cny.
that guy prob wont understand what u juz typed.Originally posted by zocoss:Lille is just an inexperience and naive team. It was a defensive error, simple as that. For those out there who have had a different view and argued hard on it, have UEFA's statement from the laws of the game clear up your minds?
Like i have said earlier, no one here is blindly supporting a wrong action. We are just stating a fact of the rule. It is not anyone's fault that some of us are ignorant of it cos we are afterall not professionals in this area but one should be big enough to admit and accept once it is proven to them that they got it wrong.
There is no shame in admitting that we have got it wrong, if anything my perception of the person will be one of respect... by admitting he got it wrong, he instil a credibility to his future post...
Or others may choose to be quiet on it from now on. But to those who still insist that they are still correct obviously prove one thing... that they are totally bias towards man u and their future post should be disregarded by people who can see they have a different agenda.
Anyway, you can still catch First Edition on Ch 23 later at 2pm if you missed last night's...
Peace people
okOriginally posted by Pitot:KPKB so much for wad?
JUST FOLLOW LAW.
ok?![]()
What to do... now he go to All Football and disturb me somemore just because i pointed out his mistake and he lose a bit of his face...Originally posted by givemeluck:that guy prob wont understand what u juz typed.
but seeing that he still insisting on his way of sh!tt!ng boils my blood.
he simply rockmyworld man..
He can't even if he 'wanted' to... They are all lefties!Originally posted by CKeer:Looks like Giggsy has problems with Evra, Saha and Silvestre....
Nah~
Cheers.
C.K
u mean all your anti-manu clones around the world right?Originally posted by fucmusppl:ManUtd cheated! final story! All non-ManU fans around the world agreed on tis already!![]()
boring..Originally posted by fucmusppl:ManUtd cheated! final story! All non-ManU fans around the world agreed on tis already!![]()