I agreed....Originally posted by stellazio:15mil is worth it..
i dun think SAF is mad to fork out that much for someone who is in his 30s in the next season.. signing him would mean, we'll still have to fork out another lump sum in a year or two to get 'fresh blood'... unless Fletcher /O shea improves enough to be in the regular squad.. we aren't chelsea whos got a sugar daddy lar..Originally posted by zocoss:But by the time next season starts... He would be 30 liao.![]()
the only reason i would believe Deco is coming is that he can locked down Ronaldo.Originally posted by zocoss:But by the time next season starts... He would be 30 liao.![]()
I think Larsson has been a better striker than almost every other striker in the premiership less maybe drogba, berbatov and a couple others.Originally posted by iceFatboy:the only reason i would believe Deco is coming is that he can locked down Ronaldo.
no other reason seems wise otherwise.
he is old, he has not played EPL, another Larsson??
what MUFC is an old folk's home that keep ex-internationals???
a joke man!
of course, Park means the entire Korean market leh..Originally posted by lolxzxz:richardson may go i hope not park
If someone has to go, i hope it's Richardson too.Originally posted by lolxzxz:richardson may go i hope not park
Hmmm...Originally posted by iceFatboy:nah, not Giggs, he will be a legend.
I would see maybe richardson leaving.
Park is doing okie, given expectations.
with Owen who will play more as a covering midfielder.
it will more like 4-1-3-1-1. cause rem, MUFC's game plan is fluidity and speed..
and it doesn't matter which 3 sits there as long as they are quick, counter-attack fast, and creative.
do share...